Anonymous Customer

06 Dec 2022

same as what I’ve already put thank you!!

From start to finish my hole experience was made easy by the team of employees, from the phone calls, text messages, then eventually the lady who greeted me named Tracy….who may I add was absolutely lovely nothing was to much for her, she was kind very informative and very welcoming, many thanks!!!

Carlos

05 Dec 2022

Great experience

Great service! All the process was so smooth! 100% recommended

Anonymous Customer

05 Dec 2022

I would recommend this company very good service and helpful

Yes definitely

Mohammed Zahir

05 Dec 2022

Self Storage customer review

Very friendly and helpful with everything I needed to know and I am greatful for there help

Anonymous Customer

05 Dec 2022

Very helpful & approachable

I like that the facility is staffed & that I’ve got 24/7 access. Staff were really helpful, would reccemmend

Dawn Anne

03 Dec 2022

Great Service

Excellent service from start to finish. Easy to book, Becky on reception was a great help and extremely efficient and knowledgeable. The site was immaculate, lots of trolleys to use and good security. I would not hesitate to recommend this service to anyone.

Anonymous Customer

01 Dec 2022

Self Storage customer review

We thought that the process of getting into the facility was straightforward & easy to navigate.

Nigel

01 Dec 2022

Very good thank you

I had a lot of trouble registering on lne but after completing the service and 24 hour entry excelent.

Sylvia

01 Dec 2022

Self Storage customer review

Friendly and helpful during a difficult time.

Anonymous Customer

01 Dec 2022

Feel safe, friendly staff, clean environment, nice people around

Very good and very friendly staff

David

01 Dec 2022

Quick and simply access

Good service, easy to access and great support from local team.

Anonymous Customer

01 Dec 2022

Self Storage customer review

Easy to arrange storage. Helpful team. All costs explained clearly. Locker clean access to site explained

Ceri

01 Dec 2022

Feeling your possessions are safe

Easy access to the building, well presented tour to guide you around the building and have the feeling that your possessions are safe.

Andrew David

30 Nov 2022

good service all round so far

Was really helpful even when we had to change size of unit

Raymond Eric

30 Nov 2022

Great Staff and business.

Very good staff were great building clean and made for purpose. Very impressed overall.

Anonymous Customer

29 Nov 2022

Excellent service

Friendly, helpful staff and really good customer service.

Philomena

29 Nov 2022

Easy process and helpful staff.

Very helpful staff (Tina)and an easy online registration and booking system. Unit booked in minutes. Simple process.

Lucy

29 Nov 2022

Self Storage customer review

Amazing customer service!

Sylvia

26 Nov 2022

Great Company

I am really impressed with the service I have received so far. Long may it continue.