Richard

30 Nov 2021

So far so good

Very frinedly service, needed storage last minute, very helpful

Adam

30 Nov 2021

Amazing

Fantastic friendly service, I have an autistic 4 year old who’s hand was held by a staff member walking him around making him comfortable. Unit was easily accessible and very clean!

Martina

30 Nov 2021

Easy move in

Good customer service. Easy to check in online and on moving in day very straight forward. They showed me around and explained how it works. Thank you Ready Steady Store!

Anonymous Customer

29 Nov 2021

Self Storage customer review

Very helpful staff, good follow up on initial enquiry and good explanation of how everything operated at the store end.

Julian

28 Nov 2021

Top quality staff who are very efficient and knowledgeable.

The staff were extremely helpful and ensured that I could drop off quite quickly. I would definitely recommend Ready Steady Store to anyone as a result

Michael John

28 Nov 2021

Self Storage customer review

Had trouble downloading photo

Zeta

28 Nov 2021

Self Storage customer review

Great service and friendly

Anonymous Customer

27 Nov 2021

Self Storage customer review

Staff were helpful in showing me around and explained well how it all worked.

Anonymous Customer

27 Nov 2021

Self Storage customer review

Brilliant customer service at your Tunstall store. Initial problems with check in, which were not the fault of the reception team, were dealt with in a timely and professional manner.

Dr. Don Page

27 Nov 2021

Great service

Great service by team