Van & Man

Anonymous Customer

13 Apr 2021

Self Storage customer review

Explain the process of entering, using and exiting the facility. Was always avaipable for clarification and good at answeing

Sharon

13 Apr 2021

Top Mark's for efficiency and helpfulness

The guys at Burgess Hill were so helpful and efficient. They enabled my move to run exceptionally smoothly.

Andrew

13 Apr 2021

very good

Service was excellent.....Maria was great !!! very nice lady

Andrew

13 Apr 2021

Reasonably Happy

Reasonably happy with the process. The security is good. Problem with the price on the website for the enterprise van it was £38 not £17 with a heafty excess on it insurance.

Geoffrey

13 Apr 2021

Great experience

Quick and easy to organise. Good secure premises, very clean and organised. Friendly staff, great services and facilities

Belinda

10 Apr 2021

Self Storage customer review

Very good service from the start to moving in. Enquiry done on line and very quickly followed up by telephone call from there national line and the local store in Eastleigh. All staff very helpful especially Catherine in Eastleigh explaining how everything works and our storage facility.Very easy to set up. Very clean and safe site, easy accessible.

Anonymous Customer

09 Apr 2021

Self Storage customer review

Online check in fairly straightforward though would’ve been useful to know exactly what ID images were needed before starting; kept timing out while I took/found the necessary ones. All ready for me when I arrived. Plenty of trolleys available.

Joseph NATHAN

09 Apr 2021

Friendly staff and well dedicated to his work

An excellent and articulate staff very reliable service

Dale

08 Apr 2021

Very easy systems to follow

Very friendly service and instruction on the systems in place.

Gerard

08 Apr 2021

Self Storage customer review

Very easy to organise firstly on the phone and then in person

Get a quote