Omar

17 Apr 2024

Self Storage customer review

All good nice clean

Jamie

17 Apr 2024

Great service & safe place to store items

Very friendly & helpful guy showed me around during my initial visit during the weekend.

Charlotte

16 Apr 2024

Excellent service and straight forward

This is the first time I have used a storage unit and i'm so happy with Ready Steady Store. I felt informed before the move in day and could pass this information on to my removals company. When they arrived, they realised that the unit I had was too small, I called and it was sorted within a couple of minutes which I was very grateful for. Everything is now safely stored in a well lit and safe environment. Thank you.

Anonymous Customer

15 Apr 2024

Recommend!

Been easy from the start. Good communication and simple. Very easy to access out of hours when needed and would definitely recommend and use again

Anonymous Customer

15 Apr 2024

Friendly and professional

Friendly and professional advice and assistance from receptionist and out of hours service.

Anonymous Customer

14 Apr 2024

Excellent servive

Proactive and efficient

Susannah

13 Apr 2024

Helpful staff

Very helpful staff, and pro-active about offering discount options so it is turning out a bit cheaper than I expected

Debra

13 Apr 2024

Efficient, safe, great price, excellent customer service!

Great customer service, phoned to amend start date, no problem at all, Everything is so efficient, clean and secure. First time users, can highly recommend 👌

Richard

12 Apr 2024

Very good

Everything was done well really good service

Susan Chadwick

10 Apr 2024

Excellent service

Very good, there for you when you need them, they certainly helped me when I lost my padlock, I phoned them up and I had a new one when I got there, excellent service!!

Rachel

09 Apr 2024

Easy & efficient storage option

Ridiculously easy, efficient & fast. Was very happy with the service and how simple it was.

Anonymous Customer

08 Apr 2024

Thanks

Good thanks

Linton

08 Apr 2024

STAFF VERY FRIENDLY & EASY TO WORK WITH. UNIT VERY CLEAN & SECURE.

THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND EASY TO WORK WITH. THEY SHOWED ME AROUND DIFFERENT SIZE UNITS. THEY WERE VERY CLEAN AND SECURE. OUT OF HOURS ACCESS IS EASY AND SAFE TO DO UP TO 10pm. MORE THAN ENOUGH ROOM FOR WHAT I WANT. ALSO, YOU DON'T HAVE TO CARRY YOUR STUFF DOWN TO YOUR UNIT BECAUSE USE OF THE TROLLYS IS GOOD.

Susan

08 Apr 2024

Self Storage customer review

All the staff I have spoken to albeit on the phone or at the storage unit have all been extremely helpful.

Charles

08 Apr 2024

Clean and simple. Top drawer

Everything they said they would do was done. Simple and precise detail from quote to move in. Top drawer

Lisa

08 Apr 2024

Self Storage customer review

Really professional and helpful

Anonymous Customer

07 Apr 2024

Secure storage

I am pleasantly surprised how ready steady store, take their security of the facilities I feel like my possessions will be protected.

Anonymous Customer

07 Apr 2024

Self Storage customer review

Helpful staff, easy to access the unit.

Sean

06 Apr 2024

Good service

Very good service and no fuss or bother. Can ask be done on line.