Anonymous Customer

24 Jul 2021

Everyone very helpful

Very helpful and efficient

Anonymous Customer

24 Jul 2021

Good unit but don't book online

Nice, clean unit and staff are very helpful and friendly. Issues with booking initially as online calander isn't matched to the actual availability so is pointless.

Anonymous Customer

24 Jul 2021

Recommend fully lovely friendly company with fantastic communication.

Peterborough branch..Lovely friendly staff and so helpful. Very easy to access and had no problem finding the storage unit. Very clearly marked & as it was out of office hours we were going to be there, Megan & Chelsey gave us such a great account of everything and even offered her mobile number as a back up if I had an any issues. I didn't need it as they had thoroughly talked me through it. Feel all my stuff is secure and safe. Would use again at any time. Definitely recommend these guys.

Anonymous Customer

23 Jul 2021

Self Storage customer review

The staff are really helpful and friendly and the units are really easy to get in and out off.

Anonymous Customer

23 Jul 2021

Emma is the one ☝️

Emma was just what we needed to feel welcome and that we understood the way around the building. Thank you 😊

Carole

23 Jul 2021

Great Service.

From the moment we made an enquiry to completing all the paperwork and taking charge of our lock-up store - we have received a wonderful service & help from Lucy.

Keith

23 Jul 2021

Self Storage customer review

Relatively simple to load or unload. A bit more space at the front of the unit would make it easier for customers to pass by one another. Helpful staff.

Christine

23 Jul 2021

Dickenson trolly lift cleanliness very helpful would recommend

Very helpful clean east lift controls would recommend

Anonymous Customer

22 Jul 2021

Self Storage customer review

I am very happy with my service

Anonymous Customer

22 Jul 2021

Self Storage customer review

Very helpful and friendly call centre staff. On first arrival reception clearly explained the process for entering the premises when facility unmanned. Storage unit clean and whole site was well cared for.