Anonymous Customer

18 Aug 2022

Self Storage customer review

Helpful staff and easy service to use.

Tony

18 Aug 2022

Self Storage customer review

Friendly staff 24 hr access and online account

Anonymous Customer

15 Aug 2022

Excellent Customer Service. Definitely recommend

Excellent customer service. Smooth transaction. Easy set up of account and payment. Would definitely use again.

Anonymous Customer

15 Aug 2022

Self Storage customer review

Excellent customer service over the phone and booking in on line was simple. When we arrived on the Saturday the process to find our unit was easy. Very clean building.

Andrew

15 Aug 2022

Excellent

Excellent helpful service, with great flexibility of booking.

Anonymous Customer

15 Aug 2022

Very helpful

Everything went smoothly from picking up the phone

Leslie

15 Aug 2022

Lovely experience

It was what I needed and I love that I was able to have 24 hours access

John

15 Aug 2022

Excellent all round service

Half price deal excellent personnel friendly and very helpful good security, easy access Very clean unit.

Carole

13 Aug 2022

Excellent customer service on the phone and in stores

Good, clean storage at a good price. Definitely recommend

Daria

12 Aug 2022

Self Storage customer review

Very nice person. Very helpful !!! I had answer for every single question. Very recommended!!

Anonymous Customer

10 Aug 2022

Pleasant

The service is excellent. For a student looking to rent a storage for the first time, I was very pleased with how helpful and patient the staff were with me. On top of that, very accommodating and friendly.

Jefferson

08 Aug 2022

Self Storage customer review

Great service! First time storage user and the staff were accomodating and helpful in teaching me what to do. Would recommend!

Daniel

08 Aug 2022

Excellent service

The communication was excellent, great customer service and overall experience.

Anonymous Customer

08 Aug 2022

Great customer service

Great customer service. Storage unit an odd shaped but we can make it work.

Anonymous Customer

08 Aug 2022

Great service

Good customer service

Anonymous Customer

08 Aug 2022

Secure storage options at competitive prices + Sharon is a Gem!

Only moved in a few weeks ago, but very impressed with Ready Steady Store already,.. their units are reasonably priced & it’s a secure site, Customer service was excellent thanks to Sharon at the Tunstall branch who went above and beyond to facilitate a problematic trek across the country to ‘move in’ [to the storage unit] during a recent debilitating heatwave, which involved two flat tires & thus a later-than-scheduled check-in/ move into my unit! Sharon was nothing short of amazing & went the extra mile for us x 1000,.. Top-Tier lady; - a real diamond & I hope she is paid very well indeed, as it’s rare to find such a selfless & incredibly helpful human being in this day and age.

Michelle

08 Aug 2022

Great storage facility

Absolutely brilliant rally helpful with the on line check in.sorry but can't remember the name of the young man who helped

Anonymous Customer

08 Aug 2022

OK so far.

I only moved in a week ago, so it's a bit early to say, but so far I've been satisfied with Ready Steady Store. Only writing feedback to stop Feefo pestering me! I rate Feefo zero stars!

Brian

05 Aug 2022

Lucy Salford

Lucy at the Salford branch. Truly a credit to the company. Thank you lucy