Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage

Customer Reviews

Anonymous Customer

02 Jul 2024

GREAT SERVICE.

Excellent service, from the booking to completion, Mark Davies, and Megan Weston were extremely helpfull, polite and efficient. Well done all, Mick D (on behalf of Daren Morris).

Anonymous Customer

01 Jul 2024

Ready steady store 👍🏼

Great admin team no problems sorting it out. Good facility with easy access. Bloke was really helpful and showed us to our storage place. Only issues were that the app didn’t work to open any gates or doors and also, our store only could be accessed via a narrow flight of stairs

Zuo

10 Jun 2024

Self Storage customer review

Plenty of storage spaces

Alan

29 Apr 2024

Self Storage customer review

Happy with the service.

Sabrina

21 Apr 2024

Self Storage customer review

Really good service, completed online check in so no complicated forms and staff were very nice and friendly

Rachel

09 Apr 2024

Easy & efficient storage option

Ridiculously easy, efficient & fast. Was very happy with the service and how simple it was.

Anonymous Customer

26 Mar 2024

Self Storage customer review

Excellent customer service and easy access

Anonymous Customer

18 Mar 2024

Self Storage customer review

Excellent introduction by the manager when we collected the keys etc

Anonymous Customer

31 Jan 2024

Gr8 location happy to help

Gr8 service very welcoming the only problem was getting our household stuff up in the lift, the trollies were difficult to move, but overall the price and location was gr8 for us

Mr Gavin Gritt

30 Dec 2023

Self Storage customer review

Excellent service from start to finish

Tracy

30 Dec 2023

Good…

Very efficient… unfortunately I was wondering around looking for someone… but they was doing their rounds checking on things… so nice to know that security is good… other than that I was showed around and paper work was sorted quickly…

Nick

20 Oct 2023

Excellent service and communications

Excellent service and communications.. Ross the site manager was friendly and explained how to use the container and the availability during the week and weekend.

Lucinda

16 Oct 2023

Self Storage customer review

Good service Thank you

Gemma

29 Sep 2023

Great communication, great facility.

Really easy to set up and even easier to adjust the size of unit when you realise you need more room!

Martin

22 Sep 2023

Self Storage customer review

Very Good And Helpful Service I Would recommend them

Patrick

20 Sep 2023

Great customer service

Very professional and polite, quick process.

Julie Ann

17 Sep 2023

Good customer service

When unit wasn’t ready for occupation, an alternative was organised swiftly. Manager very helpful

Anonymous Customer

03 Sep 2023

Hassle free

Team very helpful. Access great, clean and tidy