Van & Man
Ready Steady Store

Self Storage - Bournemouth & Poole

Customer Reviews

Anonymous Customer

09 Apr 2021

Self Storage customer review

Online check in fairly straightforward though would’ve been useful to know exactly what ID images were needed before starting; kept timing out while I took/found the necessary ones. All ready for me when I arrived. Plenty of trolleys available.

Dale

08 Apr 2021

Very easy systems to follow

Very friendly service and instruction on the systems in place.

Jamie

06 Apr 2021

New to Ready Steady Store Wallisdown, Dorset

Customer service at the star was awesome over the phone - the online agent Bolton fan ! Top guy... So was greeted at the unit by Ross - really helpful on a very awkward day when a lorry got stuck. Cheers Ross... The only gripe is have a ground level locker as I store antique furniture and have ti use a lift as basement is ground level ,,, Hopefully can swap down soon ? cheers Team @fish4junk x

Lee

30 Mar 2021

Fantastic service with two fantastic staff members

The two guys Nick & Ross have been amazing and could not be anymore helpful. I use this unit for business and everything I need or have needed to help with my business is covered here from 24 hour access/ to taking in delivers when I am not there. Could not recommend this store enough

Anonymous Customer

30 Mar 2021

Great start

Great, friendly and efficient

Kate

27 Mar 2021

Very professional service

Very professional service such friendly staff an absolute joy to rent from this company .... Clean storage very well equipped and managed plenty of room for vehicles easy to access love it 😎

Anonymous Customer

25 Mar 2021

Fast, efficient and great value for money

Excellent service

Karen

19 Mar 2021

Amazing

5 stars...fantastic service, couldn’t recommend these guys more.

Anonymous Customer

19 Mar 2021

Self Storage customer review

Quick, easy and stress free

Jol

16 Mar 2021

Self Storage customer review

Very well organised before and after. The only difficulty was not being able to get a good enough portrait photo on line. Once I tuened up to the Bournemouth Depot this was easiliy resolved and within a few minutes items were being put into the storrrom.