Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage - Bournemouth & Poole

Customer Reviews

Gillian

23 May 2022

Good service received from all members of staff

I have had really good service from all members of staff, right from my initial enquiry. What stopped me giving a '5 star' rating was the fact that when we arrived at the storage facility the room allocated to us was locked. We phoned the 'emergency contact' number as we 'moved in' on a Sunday and by process of elimination it appeared that someone else had decided to use our room. Putting stuff in storage was a completely new experience for us, so to find we couldn't open the room - thinking we were doing something wrong! was quite stressful. The Assistant Manager who was 'on call' was very helpful and over the phone was able to allocate us another room of the same proportions.

Anonymous Customer

18 May 2022

Self Storage customer review

Excellent. Solved all our problems quickly and easily. Thank you.

Charlotte

03 May 2022

Amazing

Best customer service I've ever experienced. After a few issues from my side, they were so accommodating & helpful. Nothing was too much & everyone was polite & helpful. Couldn't recommend enough.

Anonymous Customer

25 Apr 2022

Self Storage customer review

Very friendly, very helpful. Easy to get going. Recommended.

Anonymous Customer

24 Apr 2022

Self Storage customer review

very good will recomend

Anonymous Customer

24 Apr 2022

Great place for storage.

Great service, friendly staff. Would recommend using them for all your storage needs.

Shahbaz

12 Mar 2022

Self Storage customer review

It is very well priced n safe with good access to your stuff. Thank you.

Andrew

07 Mar 2022

Self Storage customer review

Very polite and helpful induction. Clear instructions given and demonstrated. All my questions were listened to and answered. My only complaint (if that is the right word) is that I was told my unit was on the 'ground' floor (which it is) - however, what was not shared with me was that you enter the building from the basement... and take the lift up to the ground floor. On a Saturday, the delays getting up and down were considerable

JAN CARVER

12 Feb 2022

Excellent storage facility. Extremely helpful staff

Couldn’t have been more helpful and efficient. Low cost and special offers made cost very reasonable. Easy access to unit. If your looking for storage in this area I highly recommend this facility

Anonymous Customer

08 Feb 2022

Excellent facilities.

Excellent facilities, highly recommended.

Anonymous Customer

05 Feb 2022

I would recommend ready steady store.

Web site very easy to use, arriving at site great customer service .....very friendly. Our unit was exactly what we wanted, only downside was ...lift to small.

Andrew

04 Feb 2022

Self Storage customer review

Very good!

David Ashton John

03 Feb 2022

Nick was awesome and a huge help every step of the way

I needed storage at pretty short notice and Nick was able to help and advise with ease. The whole process was super smooth and would recommend this place to anyone needing somewhere for their goods.

Barry

25 Jan 2022

If you need storage, ReadySteadyStore should be top of your list

Very easy to discuss my storage requirements, get a quote, and find out about availability locally. Online check-in was a breeze, and then moving in day was explained simply and completely by the manager of my local RSS (Nick, Poole). 24/7 access is brilliant, much better than my previous storage co. Great security measures in place.

Adrian

14 Jan 2022

Very helpful with excellent service from staff both online and on-site

Very helpful and great customer service. Megan from the customer service team was efficient and cheerful. Ross at the Bournemouth facility was very helpful and professional. They should be commended.

Jane

19 Dec 2021

Book it

The ease of booking. Call backs from Ready Steady Store to ensure size of unit and Enterprise van hire All staffs courteous and informative

Mirela

18 Dec 2021

Best choice!

Great experience, Ross was very professional and friendly, I would definitely recommend Ready Steady Store.