Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage - Bournemouth & Poole

Customer Reviews

Anonymous Customer

20 Oct 2021

Self Storage customer review

Me and my husband needed a storage unit on the same day we called up and we dealt with a lovely helpful man called Ross and he did everything he could for both of us. Very friendly help chap would 100% recommend

Kim

19 Oct 2021

Excellent service

Great service. Very helpful. Would recommend

Christine

15 Oct 2021

Excellent Service from polite friendly people

Excellent service - I expressed interest online and received a call back to discuss. I was given time to consider my options and then made the booking online followed by a visit to the site to see the space I had reserved. I also received appropriate reminder texts about completing check-in online to save time. All staff I spoke with were polite, helpful and friendly, particularly Ross who welcomed me on site and showed me around. The costs are reasonable, the staff and service fantastic and the site is easily accessible and just what was needed. I would recommend to anyone who needs storage space for whatever reason.

Sylvia

08 Oct 2021

Thank you so much MR Jamie

There helped me to fullest unbelievable ,on Customer Service Ready Steady store there brilliant ,imagine I’m at work in MiltonKeynes I’m a Carer but did everything with them ❤️🎉I love 💕 it ,thank you so much I appreciate

Ghislaine

27 Sep 2021

The date of storing was brilliant and the staff have been lovely.

This is a brilliant service the date was perfect and the guys who put my stuff in storage were excellent and the staff are lovely

Anonymous Customer

07 Sep 2021

Good service, thorough process

Good service, friendly reception, clean Storage units. Very easy access and secure.

Anonymous Customer

05 Sep 2021

Very pleasant and very helpful and efficient

Cannot fault them for being helpful , friendly and efficient

Anonymous Customer

21 Aug 2021

Self Storage customer review

Nick was great, he went above and beyond to help

Anonymous Customer

10 Aug 2021

Ross was really helpful.amd made it as easy for me as he could.

Dead easy booking

Anonymous Customer

31 Jul 2021

Self Storage customer review

Very friendly and helpful. Explained everything we needed to know. Size of unit is just the size we needed.