Anonymous Customer

07 Nov 2022

Self Storage customer review

Nice friendly and helpful staff. Nice clean storage rooms

Dominic

21 Oct 2022

Self Storage customer review

Excellent service from the team at reception, thoroughly explained how everything works and any queries I had great service.

Tracy

17 Oct 2022

helpful and friendly

Very helpful and patient with me (i'm autistic). Felt very comfortable. Access on a sunday was nice and straight forward no issues.

Donna

15 Oct 2022

Self Storage customer review

Great customer service by Anouska and the rest of the team.Efficient and effective in service delivery.

Anonymous Customer

29 Sep 2022

Helpful and informative

Very helpful and informative. Our first time using a storage facility and it was made so simple so huge thanks 😊

Jefferson

08 Aug 2022

Self Storage customer review

Great service! First time storage user and the staff were accomodating and helpful in teaching me what to do. Would recommend!

Arkadiusz

29 Jul 2022

Self Storage customer review

Friendly and helpful staff.

Mark

25 Jul 2022

Excellent proactive and responsive service!

Excellent proactive and responsive service!

Anonymous Customer

23 May 2022

Excellent service at Aylesbury RSS

Great communication and excellent personal service at the Aylesbury store. Easy to deal with, responsive and informative.

Anonymous Customer

05 Apr 2022

Self Storage customer review

Their explanation of the service was easily understandable. The call handler was courteous and professional.

Barry

02 Apr 2022

Self Storage customer review

Totally positive experience using Ready Steady Store. Informative staff, easy to use facility, affordable rates. Anouska in particular finessed my package to exactly suit my needs and went above and beyond to be helpful and accessible! Top marks!

Debby Lyn

27 Mar 2022

Amazing service, would recommend

The service was extremely professional and the staff really friendly and knowledgeable. The staff were more than willing to help immediately when I needed assistance with the registration process; they were brilliant. The whole process was made so easy and stress free. I would highly recommend Ready Steady Store.

Anonymous Customer

23 Mar 2022

Self Storage customer review

The staff were great, super helpful and friendly! They made the process super easy!

Jason

23 Mar 2022

Great staff, great facility, good prices

Very competent and efficient customer service between first enquiry, reserving and up to β€˜checking in’. Great secure, clean and tidy and well-maintained facilities that are accessible 24/7/365.

Anonymous Customer

21 Mar 2022

Excellent service

Staff was super friendly and helpful. Went above and beyond to make it a smooth and stress free check in.

Mike

10 Mar 2022

Excellent service - highly recommended

Excellent service - friendly, efficient and flexible.

Mark

28 Feb 2022

Self Storage customer review

Friendly and professional!!

William

24 Feb 2022

Both members of the Broadfields, Aylesbury team ensured I was fully briefed

Very helpful and happy to assist Knowledgeable

Mindaugas

16 Jan 2022

Great staff

Great . Staff

Fabio

18 Dec 2021

Self Storage customer review

great service