Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage - Broadfields

Customer Reviews

Anonymous Customer

05 Sep 2021

Self Storage customer review

Good services, safe storage,

Mark

30 Jun 2021

Top Place with Excellent Staff

Superb service, needed an extra locker, at very short notice and late in the day. The female worker, couldn’t be more helpful, even though she should have finished for the day. Got me out of an incredible difficult situation. FIRST CLASS!

Suzanne

28 Jun 2021

Very friendly and efficient service at short notice ,

They helped me have a storage facility at short notice when I had all but given up,as most had been taken.nearby.It had a sloping roof so I compromised but it was plenty big enough.

Will

22 Jun 2021

Impressively simple sign up at Ready Steady Store Aylesbury

We arrived at a need to use storage with very little notice, as our house mover became unavailable, so we needed to shoft a hosueful into storage to take the pressure off moving day. Ready Steady Store provided an impressively simple sign up process, and access in a matter of a few hours. Mike at Broadfields Aylesbury is a top chap. Delighted to recommend.

Katy gordon

04 Jun 2021

Amazing

The lady who showed us around was very thorough and covid aware. Very friendly and professional

INDIA

04 Jun 2021

Really excellent experience

Excellent communication from first enquiry to move in. Very friendly and informative team members! Would highly recommend.

Sarah

24 May 2021

Self Storage customer review

Very helpful and polite staff. Very helpful with explaining how everything works and where things are.

Lorraine

09 May 2021

My mind is at rest!

Mike & the rest of the Ready Steady Store employees were very friendly, helpful & professional after having a bad experience with another storage facility in Essex. My mind was put at rest from the beginning & they even recommended a great removal company for me to use, which I did (Pete from P&P Removals) & again, my mind was put at rest. I can’t recommend both services more! I’m so glad that I chose them & can highly recommend them. Very secure facility & good competitive rates.

Daniel

04 May 2021

Self Storage customer review

Anushka the representative was very informative and friendly. I would recommend this branch every time.

Francesca

24 Apr 2021

Amazing customer service.

Amazing customer service. At the check in I was walked through how everything works, and given the option to buy pack again material too. The unit is safe and secure and easy to access.