Van & Man
Ready Steady Store

Self Storage - Broadfields

Customer Reviews

Owen

06 Apr 2021

Brilliant service and helpful staff

This was a new experience for us but the staff really put their selfs out to make it easy for us to use and they were really helpful

Laura

02 Apr 2021

Lovely staff

Mike and Anouska couldn’t have been more helpful.

Neil

01 Apr 2021

Self Storage customer review

Friendly staff, and the 24 hour access is very useful and easy to use. COVID safe too, with plenty of easily accessible cleaning kit and hand sanitiser.

Anonymous Customer

01 Apr 2021

Self Storage customer review

Service was ok didn’t know about buying a pad lock staff was helpful

Anonymous Customer

21 Mar 2021

Excellent

Really good customer service, thank you.

Amy

20 Mar 2021

Great for storing between house moves!

Really good service, we needed to store our stuff between house moves and Readysteadystore provided a great solution for us! We dealt with annushka on a couple of occasions and she was always very pleasant and helpful. Very good value for money, would recommend!

Andrew

06 Mar 2021

Great customer service throughout.

Amazing service and great customer care from initial phone call to dealing with Mike Anushka in store (Aylesbury).

Anonymous Customer

13 Feb 2021

Excellent end to end process

Anouska made sure I had everything I needed to get my stuff into storage. She had a thorough approach to safety including social distancing and ensuring trolleys were Covid safe.

Cathy

06 Feb 2021

Mike & Anouska - top team and a super-pro service!

Mike & Anouska were so helpful and supportive during my house move. Thank you both for your thoroughly faultless service!

Jamie

16 Jan 2021

Good experience

Great experience, everything made simple and easy by Anouska - thanks