Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage - Broadfields

Customer Reviews

Anonymous Customer

23 May 2022

Excellent service at Aylesbury RSS

Great communication and excellent personal service at the Aylesbury store. Easy to deal with, responsive and informative.

Anonymous Customer

05 Apr 2022

Self Storage customer review

Their explanation of the service was easily understandable. The call handler was courteous and professional.

Barry

02 Apr 2022

Self Storage customer review

Totally positive experience using Ready Steady Store. Informative staff, easy to use facility, affordable rates. Anouska in particular finessed my package to exactly suit my needs and went above and beyond to be helpful and accessible! Top marks!

Debby Lyn

27 Mar 2022

Amazing service, would recommend

The service was extremely professional and the staff really friendly and knowledgeable. The staff were more than willing to help immediately when I needed assistance with the registration process; they were brilliant. The whole process was made so easy and stress free. I would highly recommend Ready Steady Store.

Anonymous Customer

23 Mar 2022

Self Storage customer review

The staff were great, super helpful and friendly! They made the process super easy!

Jason

23 Mar 2022

Great staff, great facility, good prices

Very competent and efficient customer service between first enquiry, reserving and up to ‘checking in’. Great secure, clean and tidy and well-maintained facilities that are accessible 24/7/365.

Anonymous Customer

21 Mar 2022

Excellent service

Staff was super friendly and helpful. Went above and beyond to make it a smooth and stress free check in.

Mike

10 Mar 2022

Excellent service - highly recommended

Excellent service - friendly, efficient and flexible.

Mark

28 Feb 2022

Self Storage customer review

Friendly and professional!!

William

24 Feb 2022

Both members of the Broadfields, Aylesbury team ensured I was fully briefed

Very helpful and happy to assist Knowledgeable