Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage - Burgess Hill

Customer Reviews

Anonymous Customer

22 Jul 2021

Self Storage customer review

Very helpful and friendly call centre staff. On first arrival reception clearly explained the process for entering the premises when facility unmanned. Storage unit clean and whole site was well cared for.

Anonymous Customer

09 Jul 2021

Easy and hassle free

Staff were very helpful and friendly and storage facilities were clean and well lit.

Anonymous Customer

05 Jul 2021

Great service, great staff!

Really engaged member of staff who took time to take me through the pricing structure and ensured that we had the capacity needed for our storage needs.

John

02 Jul 2021

Great customer service.

Great support in explaining system and costs. Mark was particularly helpful.

Michael Adrian

26 Jun 2021

Highly recommended

Very friendly, professional service. Both the online reservation, and the in-person checking in. The experience of using the storage has been very good. It is safe, clean, bright, and the 24 hour access is excellent.

Julie

26 Jun 2021

1st class customer care

I can honestly say the customer service received from Marc and the team has been excellent, very professional and caring storage units. Would not hesitate to recommend them to everyone, would 100% use again if I need to store anything! Thank you all so much! 😄

Anthony

26 Jun 2021

A first class service

From the moment I contacted Ready Steady Store I was impressed with the help I was given to reserve two units. Mark and his colleague were extremely helpful.

Steven

25 Jun 2021

Quick, polite & professional service.

Quick, polite & professional service. We're happy for us to upgrade the unit if necessary, which was helpful.

Anonymous Customer

17 Jun 2021

Self Storage customer review

Very friendly and knowledgable staff giving clear guidance on how the facility operates

Shane

20 May 2021

Self Storage customer review

Quick, easy, sorted in minutes.