Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage - Burgess Hill

Customer Reviews

Lee

08 Oct 2021

Storage with the best, service with a smile ✌

Great service, extremely helpful and polite, if anyone is ever thinking of Putting items in storage then you couldn't go far wrong with using ready steady store in Burgess hill, Great service

Anonymous Customer

06 Oct 2021

Self Storage customer review

Friendly staff, very helpful and cheerful

Anonymous Customer

27 Sep 2021

Brilliant.would highly recommend

So helpful, friendly, efficient and understanding. From making enquiries at the Burgess Hill office, to booking, paying and using. First class service

Margaret

27 Sep 2021

Excellent service

The whole service , from calling in to view, to choosing size then, sorting all the paperwork. And a nice friendly chappie how showed me round and sorted it all

Anonymous Customer

27 Sep 2021

A good service once you get all of the information.

I was a bit sceptical at first, with hidden charges and inaccuracies on the website compared to the reality. However, all things considered, it is a good service and the staff are all very friendly and helpful. It is also good value and very convenient.

Mark

27 Sep 2021

Glad I booked with Ready Steady Store

Fantastic service from the two staff members I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with. Fast, efficient and value for money! 24 hr access as well.

Margaret

09 Sep 2021

Thoughtful, unhurried, courteous, helpful, a pleasure to deal with.

Higbly recommended. Excellent premises.

Kelly

31 Aug 2021

Self Storage customer review

Excellent friendly service, would definitely recommend.

Lucy

22 Aug 2021

Self Storage customer review

Absolutely amazing experience from booking to the customer service I received when I arrived more than helpful staff!

Anonymous Customer

16 Aug 2021

Self Storage customer review

Staff were friendly and helpful