Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage - Doncaster

Customer Reviews

Anonymous Customer

22 Jul 2021

Self Storage customer review

I am very happy with my service

Ian

19 Jul 2021

Self Storage customer review

Great service fromTracy & Becky at Doncaster, very helpful ..thank you

Karen

19 Jul 2021

Excellent, spotless, well organised

Excellent, I've never used a lock up unit before Very well organised, east to find and spotless. Definitely recommend them.

Anonymous Customer

14 Jul 2021

Brilliant and simple

As a millennial who has social anxiety, the fact I managed to do everything without talking to anyone over the phone is something every business should adopt!

Anna

09 Jul 2021

Self Storage customer review

Bardzo fachowa obsługa,

paul lloyd

08 Jul 2021

Excellent service and very friendly staff.

The staff have been very accommodating to change sizes that I needed. The staff are very friendly and make it clear that they are there to help. The only issue I have which is not the fault of the staff is one of my lockup’s as no lighting and the other as poor lighting.

Jeffrey

05 Jul 2021

Self Storage customer review

Experienced staff and very helpful, everything was made clear and easy. The set up was clear and quick.

Emma

15 Jun 2021

Good service, friendly and helpful

Very good services. Explained clearly about prices and for how long. A very friendly man - Tony on the phone to sort it all. Then Becki afterward doing the last minute finer details. Very organised.

Sean

07 Jun 2021

Excellent service during account setup...Good communication all round.

I was contacted ( via phone call) to see if I was having trouble during the online account registration as I had not completed it....The woman who contacted me was really helpful and gave me good confidence that everything would be in place for me when I arrived with my stuff on a Sunday, when the reception is closed. It was, and there was even a nice little touch with my name written on the storage door. There were loads of trollies to use and the place was really bright and clean.... very impressive.

Peter

07 Jun 2021

Self Storage customer review

Service excellent staff very helpful and efficient