Van & Man
Ready Steady Store

Self Storage - Doncaster

Customer Reviews

Gerard

08 Apr 2021

Self Storage customer review

Very easy to organise firstly on the phone and then in person

Agnes

31 Mar 2021

Self Storage customer review

Everything is fine correct information and service. Thank you.

David

28 Mar 2021

great service very helpful

As below very good i will reccomend u to all my friends and family

Anonymous Customer

24 Mar 2021

Excellent communication and customer service.

We ended up not needing this service but Rebecca was very accommodating. We had an excellent experience. Changing dates and the size of unit were not an issue.

Anonymous Customer

23 Mar 2021

Self Storage customer review

Direct debit online didn’t work, so on the day the lady sorted it straight away. COVID restrictions were in place. Clean and tidy. Has good security in place.

Lee

10 Mar 2021

Friendly, good priced, convenient.

Booked over the phone, incredibly friendly service and very reasonably priced. Arrived at the Doncaster facility, the instructions provided worked a treat. Everything was very clean. Very convenient trolleys available to help move heavy items

Anonymous Customer

09 Mar 2021

Friendly and efficient

They were friendly and professional with very efficient service. The storage is clean and suits our needs perfectly. Thank you.

Michael

09 Mar 2021

Self Storage customer review

Excellent service from the people on duty when first arriving

Anonymous Customer

07 Mar 2021

Self Storage customer review

Excellent service very pleasant young lady, and kept a good distance because of covid-19. clean and bright Very secure would recommend this facility

Kevin

01 Mar 2021

Self Storage customer review

Excellent service and presentation from Tracey at the Doncaster facility.