Anonymous Customer

06 Dec 2022

same as what I’ve already put thank you!!

From start to finish my hole experience was made easy by the team of employees, from the phone calls, text messages, then eventually the lady who greeted me named Tracy….who may I add was absolutely lovely nothing was to much for her, she was kind very informative and very welcoming, many thanks!!!

Dawn Anne

03 Dec 2022

Great Service

Excellent service from start to finish. Easy to book, Becky on reception was a great help and extremely efficient and knowledgeable. The site was immaculate, lots of trolleys to use and good security. I would not hesitate to recommend this service to anyone.

Anonymous Customer

01 Dec 2022

Self Storage customer review

We thought that the process of getting into the facility was straightforward & easy to navigate.

Andrew David

30 Nov 2022

good service all round so far

Was really helpful even when we had to change size of unit

Raymond Eric

30 Nov 2022

Great Staff and business.

Very good staff were great building clean and made for purpose. Very impressed overall.

John

02 Nov 2022

Self Storage customer review

I cannot fault it. All the staff were pleasant and helpful on all my visits when fixing up my storage requirements. The units are all clean and kept in good condition, and security is of the highest calibre, with CCTV covering all areas and storage units, plus your own personal password for entry to the storage unit lock up.

David

28 Oct 2022

Self Storage customer review

Great couple of ladies, knowledgeable make it all sound simple. Great banter aswell.

Anonymous Customer

18 Oct 2022

Ready Steady Sore made it comfortable

Brilliant Staff. Chilled and easy to follow through. Hoping it will be just as easy when I leave with my storage.

Barry

30 Sep 2022

Self Storage customer review

Excellent arrived late but easy to find unit with instructions sent, was recommended by relation to use and will pass onto others if they are looking for same

Gary Howard

03 Oct 2022

The only place I would use

The service I received was first class, the staff at Doncaster were excellent and the facility is well kept and secure, you certainly feel your belongings are in safe hands

Peter Newman

26 Aug 2022

Highly recommend

Most definitely extremely helpful from enquiring re a unit, to completing form, and walking me thru everything highly recommended

Tony

18 Aug 2022

Self Storage customer review

Friendly staff 24 hr access and online account

Carole

13 Aug 2022

Excellent customer service on the phone and in stores

Good, clean storage at a good price. Definitely recommend

Sarah

22 Jul 2022

Great communication, very polite and flexible approach to meet customers ne

Great communication, friendly flexible approach , very approachable and met all my needs

James

22 Jul 2022

Helpful staff! There's always a but..

Very helpful staff (Tracy) and easy to manage. Storage was just enough space for what we had however you would not be able to store a 2 bedroom flat with white goods within that space (75 square foot). Not enough room for dishwasher, washing machine plus beds & wardrobes and then boxes as well as.. but as a review for what we had we managed very well with the space provided.

Lyn

07 Jun 2022

Safe and secure

It's safe and secure all the staff are very helpful and go out of their way to you stay safe and to understand there security system

Anonymous Customer

02 Jun 2022

Self Storage customer review

Fulfilled all promises. Quick, efficient, local and cost effective

Deborah

31 May 2022

Helpful staff

Very helpful staff, everything explained clearly

Anonymous Customer

31 May 2022

Self Storage customer review

Very helpful and friendly staff in the office. Facilities great