Anonymous Customer

29 Nov 2022

Excellent service

Friendly, helpful staff and really good customer service.

Anonymous Customer

21 Nov 2022

Friendly and helpy

The lady’s were so helpful, unfortunately the computer system let them down.

Kevin

21 Nov 2022

Self Storage customer review

Very helpful staff.

Victoria

21 Nov 2022

Self Storage customer review

Receptionist was great but there was an issue with the new computer system and it took my money twice. No contact made with me to confirm payment being refunded.

Richard

20 Nov 2022

Self Storage customer review

From online to arriving in person, the system was easy. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Anonymous Customer

16 Nov 2022

great experience

The lady in the office was excellent really helpful. and the storage unit is so clean and tidy and secure

Anonymous Customer

04 Oct 2022

Staff very helpfu

Staff very helpful giving guidance on what we needed

Michael

03 Oct 2022

Self Storage customer review

Very helpful staff, easy to access units, clean and tidy, and plenty of parking with trolleys, so your not carrying heavy boxes or furniture, also value for money

Colin

27 Sep 2022

Great customer service

The whole process was set up before the day of my move . And the move was carried out with no problems . As it was my first time using a storage facility would definitely recommend Rss .

Carly

12 Sep 2022

Really helpful and nice! Quick and speedy induction! Very competent!

Really good service and a very good and competitive price. The people there are super helpful and ideal that it’s 24 hours!

Tracy

09 Sep 2022

Friendly and helpful

Very friendly and helpful explained everything clearly to me

Malkiet

29 Jul 2022

Very pleased with the service !!!

Been putting off storage for long time feel happy with the service provider great place .

Eldred

28 Jul 2022

Self Storage customer review

Easy to use, very secure, clean and tidy rooms. Great parking area.

LB

26 Jul 2022

Self Storage customer review

Very good customer service at Eastleigh. Really helpful and accommodating of individual requirements. Clean and secure as a storage facility.

Jess

20 Jul 2022

Self Storage customer review

Katherine at the Eastleigh store was so friendly and helpful in setting up our booking. She accommodated a different sized room for us and made the experience easy and stress free.

Anonymous Customer

30 May 2022

Good

Staff are very friendly and very helpful. They provide trolleys which are really handy. The units feel very secure especially with the use of pin code etc

Stephen

30 May 2022

Self Storage customer review

The service was excellent

Joanna

21 May 2022

Self Storage customer review

Throughout my interactions with RSS staff I have been very impressed by the customer service, always pleasant, friendly and really helpful, whoever I have been speaking with. Upon moving in there was some confusion over the unit I’d reserved but this was quickly resolved above and beyond my expectations. The storage facility is well set up, smart and secure.

Stephen

20 May 2022

Self Storage customer review

Service and assistance provided by Beth and Leslie has been excellent.

Terence

20 May 2022

Self Storage customer review

Very friendly and helpful staff. Premises as clean as a whistle.