Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage - Eastleigh

Customer Reviews

Belinda

16 Oct 2021

Excellent Service from start to end.

Staffs are very friendly and supportive from start to completion. Even in completing application on line. Everything is easy and well understood. Thanks so much.

Sarah

15 Oct 2021

Self Storage customer review

Dry efficient set up and polite friendly staff in the office.

Anita

02 Oct 2021

Local storage facility with 24/7 access.

Katherine at the Eastleigh branch has provided me with exceptional service! She is friendly, helpful and patient whilst being knowledgeable and efficient. I have experienced a very stressful time recently and Katherine’s compassionate nature helped me feel less judged. Thank you Katherine:) Nick from the Bournemouth branch was also very helpful when I rented my first unit! Thanks Nick.

Lisa

02 Oct 2021

Self Storage customer review

I would definitely recommend Ready Steady Store to friends and family due to the helpful information when you go and the concise details on the access and security

Anonymous Customer

01 Oct 2021

Excellent Service

I had never before used a storage facility but Beth at the Eastleigh branch could not have been more helpful to guide me through the whole process. Thank you and I would thoroughly recommend your service

Peter

18 Sep 2021

Great service, great staff

excellent, staff were very helpful, needed an upgrade size, they were so helpful to my needs in a short space of time

Dave

14 Sep 2021

Fast, friendly and efficient.

Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful staff. Made the whole process a very quick and pleasant one.

Kim

11 Sep 2021

Self Storage customer review

The whole set-up process was easy and quick. The lady went through all my options with regard to insurance and extras, on the phone and I picked up the lock and moved in later that day.

Christopher

24 Aug 2021

Self Storage customer review

Every time we have been to lock up you colleagues are always helpful cheerful and nothing is to much trouble for them. Help us with forms on line and made us feel at ease at this stressful time of moving and putting our household belonging into storage. Thank you all this makes our lives a bit easier.