Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage

Customer Reviews

Anonymous Customer

12 Jul 2024

Recommend

Excellent, responsive, friendly.

Anonymous Customer

12 Jul 2024

Lovely patient staff

Always helpful and flexible with ever changing plans!

Anonymous Customer

05 Jul 2024

Self Storage customer review

Excellent reception lady very welcoming and helpful

Paul

05 Jul 2024

Self Storage customer review

Just easy to set up and move in.

Anonymous Customer

17 Jun 2024

Self Storage customer review

Friendly knowledgable staff, easy to use secure access.

Alan

07 Jun 2024

Superb service great price

I reserved online in the evening and completed the next day . Staff were friendly and helpful. Able to move my things in straight away. 12 weeks at half price, excellent.

Anonymous Customer

06 Jun 2024

Helpful

Changed pod

Trusted Customer

04 Jun 2024

Self Storage customer review

The pre sales team and after sales teams were all extremely helpful and knowledgable. Clear on the costs and fees after promotion. Responsive with further enquiries and able to help me view the storage the same day.

Stephen

04 Jun 2024

Storage done right.

Helpful staff on reception that guided me through the start process. Easy access to storage unit.

Anonymous Customer

03 Jun 2024

Recommended

The staff were very helpful and came up with various options. The system for access to unit and site were easily understood and the site was clean and security good.

Anonymous Customer

02 Jun 2024

considerate and helpful

the team were considerate and helpful because I have difficulty walking they found a unit right by the lift

Simon

20 May 2024

Easy to organise. Helpful staff.

From the initial phone call to moving stuff into storage it was an easy process. Clearly explained. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing storage.

Ian

12 May 2024

Stress Free Storage

From start to finish the whole process of renting a storage space has been seamless and stress free. The storage facility is clean and secure and easily accessible. The staff were very friendly, helpful and very efficient at getting me sorted. Would thoroughly recommend RRS.

Anonymous Customer

10 May 2024

Excellent thank you 😊

Excellent thank you 😊

Nichola

02 May 2024

Excellent service

Staff were very helpful, explained how the storage works, showed us the size of unit we were considering and made it a very easy process. Coming and going is simple and the whole set up is excellent.

Karen

21 Apr 2024

Happy 😁

The gent on phone was great. Advised me to go for smaller size than I had purchased and saved me money. Staff at the lock up were great. The lock up is secure and damp free. Really happy. Thank you **

Anonymous Customer

14 Apr 2024

Excellent servive

Proactive and efficient

Sean

06 Apr 2024

Good service

Very good service and no fuss or bother. Can ask be done on line.

Anonymous Customer

05 Apr 2024

Efficient friendly service

Great service

Alex

02 Apr 2024

Good price, simple check-in

Easy to review options online. When visited to do check-in all was very simple. Nice option to use phone app rather than keypad to open various entry points.