Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage

Customer Reviews

Anonymous Customer

26 Feb 2024

Very happy with service

Good communication. Very clear and easy access.

Anonymous Customer

16 Feb 2024

Great customer service and facilities.

Online process was easy except my phone couldn't find the Bearbox app . Your Eastleigh office staff are very friendly, helpful and professional.

0

02 Feb 2024

Brilliant service from RSS team at Eastleigh

The local team could not have been more helpful. Their admin process was really smooth and quick and we were very impressed with the service that they gave.

Anonymous Customer

25 Jan 2024

Excellent service, plenty of trollies. Very helpful lady on site.

On arrival unit too small (my error) staff ammended immediately.

Rhiannon

25 Jan 2024

Excellent Experience

Excellent experience storing through this company. They were really easy to communicate with both over the phone and when I went in person. Reservation and then move in all went very smoothly. The storage itself is great and feels very safe to use, and reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend to others.

Bonny

25 Jan 2024

Fantastic. Amazing customer care team and service .

Absolutely great service, very helpful customer service team who explain all the costs and how it works . Using storage was totally new to me . It been fantastic while moving house and to a smaller home some distance away . The customer service team help me set my account quickly and easily , using the storage facility is easy . Fantastic service .

Anonymous Customer

04 Dec 2023

Self Storage customer review

Serves what I need as a temporary solution that is local to me.

David

03 Dec 2023

Extremely helpful with my first experience of needing to use storage

Very helpful and talked me through everything in a simple way.

Anonymous Customer

06 Nov 2023

Self Storage customer review

Very clear, easy and reliable . Staff have been very good and helpful

Joanna

27 Oct 2023

High quality storage fac

Friendly and helpful staff on the phone and in depot - high quality facilities, clean annd easy to use

Paul

21 Oct 2023

Sorted my problem with ease

Polite efficient service, helped me out when there was a problem with the size of the unit I initially booked. They solved my problem with ease

Anonymous Customer

16 Oct 2023

RSS super storage & staff

Professional helpful & thorough, the process was easy to follow and the staff great

Anonymous Customer

22 Sep 2023

Self Storage customer review

Very polite lady at desk. Explained everything very well. Feel it's a safe place for storage

Anonymous Customer

18 Sep 2023

Good service, very friendly and helpful staff.

Very friendly, informative and helpful staff.

Tony

11 Sep 2023

Self Storage customer review

The staff were very friendly and took me through the checking in process, including sowing me how to access the building and where the storage room was.

Rachael

03 Sep 2023

Easy to book easy to use

Everyone I spoke to couldn’t help enough & are very friendly. They go far & beyond to make sure that everything is to your satisfaction!

Melanie

31 Aug 2023

Fantastic customer service

Great customer service from start to finish. Very warm, welcoming and knowledgeable member of staff.

Michael

18 Aug 2023

Self Storage customer review

Great help on the contact centre (Mark) who talked me through getting a bigger room and being able to check in whilst you are closed on a Sunday. Price a little higher than a unit I have in Yorkshire, you charge insurance seperately, they include. Toilet you have but locked and no access on a Sunday, why sign post it if you cannot use it?

Simon

14 Aug 2023

Self Storage customer review

First class interaction.

Anonymous Customer

08 Aug 2023

Self Storage customer review

Well organised, easy to book. Good price.