Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage

Customer Reviews

Anonymous Customer

21 May 2024

Great customer service

The process of reserving and paying for the unit was very easy and straightforward; staff helped us to get a unit suitable for us and even got us one at short notice. On site staff were friendly, very helpful and sorted out any issues quickly. Access to the unit was excellent, and trolleys were available to move stuff around. We did have a problem with the required photo ID - the unit was being booked by my mother but the verification website wouldn't accept her photo ID. We put it in my name instead, as my driving license was accepted, so in the end we were able to go ahead, and it was plain sailing after that.

Jane

13 May 2024

Amazing customer service, security is 100% and helpful staff.

This company ticked all the boxes, excellent pricing, helpful and secure.. I like that they have a reception and there during the day. I was originally with uk storage, prices high, security was disappointing and no where near the professional service I’ve had with Ready Steady Store.

Claire

10 May 2024

Self Storage customer review

All round great service staff are so helpful and the chap who manages the Hanley store is so nice and helpful 😀

Anonymous Customer

02 May 2024

Readily available

I rang on the day to get storage as moved and didnt have enough space in my new property for all the boxes, and within an hour I had unit at my disposal, along with trollies to help with the off loading, the unit is clean and secure.

Stephen

24 Apr 2024

Self Storage customer review

Straight forward procedure. It couldn't have been easier. Staff very helpful.

Richard

12 Apr 2024

Very good

Everything was done well really good service

Susan Chadwick

10 Apr 2024

Excellent service

Very good, there for you when you need them, they certainly helped me when I lost my padlock, I phoned them up and I had a new one when I got there, excellent service!!

Linton

08 Apr 2024

STAFF VERY FRIENDLY & EASY TO WORK WITH. UNIT VERY CLEAN & SECURE.

THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND EASY TO WORK WITH. THEY SHOWED ME AROUND DIFFERENT SIZE UNITS. THEY WERE VERY CLEAN AND SECURE. OUT OF HOURS ACCESS IS EASY AND SAFE TO DO UP TO 10pm. MORE THAN ENOUGH ROOM FOR WHAT I WANT. ALSO, YOU DON'T HAVE TO CARRY YOUR STUFF DOWN TO YOUR UNIT BECAUSE USE OF THE TROLLYS IS GOOD.

Anonymous Customer

26 Feb 2024

Storage

Easy to book. Advice is available. Friendly and helpful staff. Access is easy and the unit is secure.

Stephen

12 Feb 2024

Self Storage customer review

Very Good & Friendly Staff

Jurij

26 Jan 2024

The men on reception are wery helpful

I'm hapy with all

John

26 Jan 2024

Kind, consdirate attention

I found the check-in system a challenge - I do not have a smart-phone. However the staff were incredibly kind, patient and helpful. In particular Jamie, Sharon in Manchester and Mark in Hanley. All my questions were answered promptly and thoroughly and they all guided me through the process including a last-minute change.

Phil

29 Dec 2023

Brilliant

Good efficient service and 24/7 access is great

Anonymous Customer

21 Dec 2023

Excellent service

Simple easy solution to my storage problem. Service is great, prices competitive, facility is excellent. Highly recommend.

MrsG

12 Dec 2023

Highly recommended

Friendly, helpful staff. Can't fault it.

Anonymous Customer

26 Nov 2023

Self Storage customer review

Quick and simple to access

Anonymous Customer

22 Nov 2023

Hanley staff very profissional Frank and Mark

Hanley staff very profissional Frank and Mark Very helpful as well

Anonymous Customer

19 Nov 2023

Easy Storage

Everything went smoothly and was very straightforward with assistance offered.

Anonymous Customer

12 Nov 2023

Self Storage customer review

Great customer service by Frank

Anonymous Customer

05 Nov 2023

Self Storage customer review

Very fast service and very polite staff