Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage

Customer Reviews

David

31 Jan 2024

JUST DO IT!

I thought it would be a difficult process to find my storage “container”, but it proved to be very easy to gain entry and transport my boxes. Once, inside, the signposts were very clear and there was no danger of getting lost!

John Richard

16 Dec 2023

Service with a smile

Professional, personal and friendly. Sold me what I needed, not what I thought I needed!

Amer

10 Dec 2023

Self Storage customer review

Good storage

Jacqui

29 Nov 2023

Self Storage customer review

Customer service has been brilliant, price was great.

Anonymous Customer

22 Nov 2023

Self Storage customer review

Friendly customer service and they made it an easy prompt process

Paul

30 Oct 2023

Fantastic service

Fantastic sevice and very helpful

Anonymous Customer

16 Oct 2023

Would use again

Easy check in process; clean environment within storage facility; helpful staff

Sharron Louise

13 Sep 2023

Excellent service

Lovely customer service and a great help

Shuyi

04 Sep 2023

Self Storage customer review

dvhggcjgsursursitjgx

Darcy

01 Sep 2023

Self Storage customer review

Quick and easy, no stress getting into the storage or setting it up. Cost is also very reasonable.

Alex

01 Sep 2023

smooth Sign up

Easy toorganise, clear pricing, great access. Site staff very friendly and helpful Feels very secure

Mark

17 Aug 2023

Self Storage customer review

Very good service

Anonymous Customer

30 Jul 2023

Self Storage customer review

Excellent service

Petra

28 Jul 2023

Very helpful and kind staff

They were really helpful and calm in my time of stress as I was moving out and flying back home in a day.

Tre

24 Jul 2023

Self Storage customer review

Brilliant service especially from the telephone customer services great storage at a fantastic price exactly what I need right now

Sue

05 Jul 2023

Highly recommended.

Easy to book and use.. extremely secure giving a lot of reassurance. Any questions I had were dealt with promptly .

Anonymous Customer

04 Jul 2023

Great service just difficult to use the trollies!

Great service, very easy and straightforward. Only issue is with the provided trollies as they are pretty difficult to navigate around the storage unit. Other than that no complaints at all - great system.

Donald

02 Jul 2023

Very good

Very good all round, simple and straightforward

Mr Andrew Dowell

27 Jun 2023

Self Storage customer review

Very polite and efficient.