Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage - Leeds Roseville Road

Customer Reviews

Anonymous Customer

19 May 2022

Self Storage customer review

We have a storage unit at the Leeds Ready Steady Store. All the staff that we have dealt with have been really helpful., both Ursula and Andrew were really helpful , showed us around and made sure that we were happy with everything. Access for deliveries here is excellent, really good car park off the main road. Very impressed with all aspects so we will definitely use them again. Didn’t realise they had different size storage units down to small boxes for post to go to. Excellent service

Anonymous Customer

17 May 2022

Great experience

Very organised and secure place. The storage units are clean and the staff members were very polite and helpful.

Anonymous Customer

04 Apr 2022

Very good

Good customer service, felt taken care of

Daniel

11 Mar 2022

Absolutely 5 star service!

Absolutely 5 star service, far better experience than I had expected. A really organised company!

Peter

25 Jan 2022

Self Storage customer review

Great service from Ursula

Sandra Bailey

17 Jan 2022

Ursula Robinson, made my experience at Ready Store stressless.

The Service was great. I was always updated and reassured my items from Canada would be safe at Roseville Ready Steady Storage. I enjoyed my tour of the storage building as I was choosing a unit and I was shown how to enter the building when needed. Thank you, Ursula Robinson. Thank you Ready Steady Storage for heiring such a lovely staff

Nicola

13 Jan 2022

Thumbs up

Excellent service warm reception

Anonymous Customer

21 Dec 2021

Excellent service and support

Excellent service and support.

Martina

30 Nov 2021

Easy move in

Good customer service. Easy to check in online and on moving in day very straight forward. They showed me around and explained how it works. Thank you Ready Steady Store!

Mohammed

09 Nov 2021

Excellent service

Excellent service. Explained everything and were not pushy with any aspect. Gave me a choice of units and let me pick what i needed. I would recommend to anyone. We got 2 units. 1 short term and 1 long term. The process was nice and smooth. Very friendly and professional