Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage - Leeds Roseville Road

Customer Reviews

Fiona

14 Oct 2021

Self Storage customer review

The staff were very friendly, helpful and their service was more than satisfactory. Thank you very much

Sherlina

19 Sep 2021

Extremely helpful, excellent communication and in a professional manner.

The lady at the reception gave me clear directions how to get to the place from city centre as I am new in town. She gave me the bus number and advised me how many stops and where to get off. This was very helpful information. When I arrived the receptionist helped me fill in the paper works .. I was very happy with the service..

Anonymous Customer

05 Sep 2021

Self Storage customer review

They went above and beyond to help. I had rented a big storage unit which I didn’t really need so they found me one more suited to my needs.

Anonymous Customer

31 Aug 2021

Everything was on point

Everything was on point. Customer service, security on site, and actuate storage description given with excellent guide to storage spaces.

Rafal

20 Aug 2021

Great place, great people. Thanks!

Wow. Couldn't believe how thoughtful and kind are people who works there. One of the best client experience I ever had. Thank you for such amazing help and understanding. 10 stars!

Sarah

20 Aug 2021

Great customer service

Great customer service. I changed my booking 3x because I was so disorganised but they were so lovely and helpful. The unit is much bigger than I thought. I would definitely recommend.

Anonymous Customer

09 Aug 2021

Self Storage customer review

Excellent from start to finish, staff very efficient and it was one of the easiest transactions ever

Anonymous Customer

16 Jul 2021

Self Storage customer review

Great service, easy to organise and friendly staff

Anonymous Customer

07 Jul 2021

Professional, helpful customer service

Efficient, helpful, good communication, clear instructions on access process at Roseville Road Leeds site.

Katie

05 Jul 2021

So easy and staff are so helpful

Was such an easy process