Diana

10 Nov 2022

Self Storage customer review

Very effective,friendly yet professional service delivery. Clean facilities and easily accessible. Value for money.

Anonymous Customer

07 Nov 2022

Fantastic service!

The service is fantastic! Easy to book with very knowledgeable, helpful staff. I would definitely use Ready, steady store again and recommend.

Anonymous Customer

02 Nov 2022

Excellent service

The security system is top notch. Access to the units was straightforward

Louie

21 Oct 2022

Great!

Really easy to set up and staff very friendly and helpful.

Anonymous Customer

14 Oct 2022

Really good and easy and simple

Very easy to use simple fast and you can go at any time of the day night to take your items if you get the extra option

Charlotte

09 Sep 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, fast check in

Very friendly staff who made checking in stress free. Quick and easy from start to finish. Nikita was really helpful when we had questions

Anonymous Customer

25 Aug 2022

Excellent in all aspects

Quick 24-hour access, clean space, helpful staff and reasonable price

Anonymous Customer

19 May 2022

Self Storage customer review

We have a storage unit at the Leeds Ready Steady Store. All the staff that we have dealt with have been really helpful., both Ursula and Andrew were really helpful , showed us around and made sure that we were happy with everything. Access for deliveries here is excellent, really good car park off the main road. Very impressed with all aspects so we will definitely use them again. Didn’t realise they had different size storage units down to small boxes for post to go to. Excellent service

Anonymous Customer

17 May 2022

Great experience

Very organised and secure place. The storage units are clean and the staff members were very polite and helpful.

Anonymous Customer

04 Apr 2022

Very good

Good customer service, felt taken care of

Daniel

11 Mar 2022

Absolutely 5 star service!

Absolutely 5 star service, far better experience than I had expected. A really organised company!

Peter

25 Jan 2022

Self Storage customer review

Great service from Ursula

Sandra Bailey

17 Jan 2022

Ursula Robinson, made my experience at Ready Store stressless.

The Service was great. I was always updated and reassured my items from Canada would be safe at Roseville Ready Steady Storage. I enjoyed my tour of the storage building as I was choosing a unit and I was shown how to enter the building when needed. Thank you, Ursula Robinson. Thank you Ready Steady Storage for heiring such a lovely staff

Nicola

13 Jan 2022

Thumbs up

Excellent service warm reception

Anonymous Customer

21 Dec 2021

Excellent service and support

Excellent service and support.