Sylvia

01 Dec 2022

Self Storage customer review

Friendly and helpful during a difficult time.

Anonymous Customer

31 Oct 2022

Self Storage customer review

The service worked exactly as expected, no drama, no delays.

Philip

31 Oct 2022

Easy to use but upgrade your trolleys

Easy access, clear directions for use with no support required. Need new trolleys.

Anonymous Customer

27 Oct 2022

Self Storage customer review

Easy to talk to excellent service ,good clean units ,great customer service,

Anonymous Customer

23 Oct 2022

Self Storage customer review

It has been very efficenct and i feel safe going to the place and using it which is very important to me

Karen

16 Oct 2022

Bigger than it looked!

Exactly what I need. Clean and dry. Great system.

Anonymous Customer

16 Sep 2022

Self Storage customer review

Very professional service.

Anonymous Customer

15 Aug 2022

Self Storage customer review

Excellent customer service over the phone and booking in on line was simple. When we arrived on the Saturday the process to find our unit was easy. Very clean building.

Geoff

08 Apr 2022

Overall very satisfied.

Good service, everything explained, personal id took a bit to sort out on line. Would be much better if there was some sort of lighting in the units.

Kevin

26 Mar 2022

Self Storage customer review

The service from the staff was excellent, they explained how it all worked then showed me round & explained how to use the codes ,lifts ,gates etc, showed me how to fill the email out to get started, very good service & l bought some locks also, 5 star.

Tuhami

12 Mar 2022

Self Storage customer review

easy to rent and the cost is good

Miroslawa

11 Mar 2022

Fantastic service

Ursula in Danielle went out of their way to help resolve an issue. Thank you

Anonymous Customer

28 Feb 2022

Excellent customer service, excellent location, couple of unit frustrations

Customer service and staff-on-site extremely helpful and friendly. Units dry. Had two 75 sq ft units on first floor and although trolleys etc available, not easy to move around the corridors with large furniture on. Also, not able to get large van full of goods close to the door due to a metal bollard which wouldn't retract so made life/carry etc even longer. Bolt on one very easy to use, bolt on second badly out of line but staff will correct when we return to add goods.

Anonymous Customer

08 Feb 2022

Self Storage customer review

Very clear instructions and a very helpful walk round to show how access to the unit worked.

Michele

06 Feb 2022

Clean and secure with excellent customer service

Great customer service (with everything arrangeable online) and very helpful staff. The units are clean and secure and the staff went out of their way to accommodate the staggered delivery if my storage.

Benjamin

29 Jan 2022

Great service

Helpful, efficient and friendly service. The whole process was easy and smooth from point of booking to arriving at the designated storage unit.

Anonymous Customer

08 Jan 2022

Excellent communication and service

Communication has been excellent throughtout from initial enquiry with James at HQ to Max and Danielle in Kirkstall.

Jonathan

12 Dec 2021

Friendly and Easy to use.

friendly easy to use storage if a little expencive.