Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage

Customer Reviews

Anonymous Customer

07 Jul 2024

Self Storage customer review

Great service, just what I needed as everything was perfect

Anonymous Customer

23 Jun 2024

Great service

Made very easy and painless to do

Salah

21 Jun 2024

Nice service

Perfect service

Janet

17 Jun 2024

Self Storage customer review

Nice friendly staff that take time to show you what to do easy to get around and very clean and tidy throughout the building

Rashid

07 Jun 2024

Self Storage customer review

very secure and tidy

Yasemin

17 May 2024

Self Storage customer review

Really lovely, friendly and professional service!

SSA

17 May 2024

Great storage space

Explained well, extensive promo for students, huge range of unit sizes to choose, and convenient.

Kelly

01 Mar 2024

Excellent

Very smooth transition would highly recommend

Anonymous Customer

07 Feb 2024

Professional team great facilities and good service.

The team were patient and professional. The facilities sre clean and well maintained. Their process is flexible and transparent, just a straightforward storage rental service.

Graham

24 Jan 2024

Self Storage customer review

Really efficient, good practices

Katherine

16 Dec 2023

Great service

Anyone I spoke to was very helpful and efficient and could answer any questions I had.

Sarah

04 Dec 2023

Would recommend!

Very helpful staff. Quick and easy to arrange storage, got exactly what I wanted. Premises clean and easy to access. Security measures are good. Very positive experience overall.

Anonymous Customer

03 Nov 2023

ReadySteadyStore' customer service

Great onsite customer service provided by Andrew. He was accommodating and answered our questions, plus showed us around site, units and facilities. Informal and relaxed conversations, without any information held back. Whilst, the phone calls were similar and informative. Great service.

Azhdar

20 Oct 2023

Self Storage customer review

Excellent services

Jane

15 Sep 2023

Extremely helpful and friendly Really good price

Great service . Very helpful and friendly . Really good price

Julia

04 Sep 2023

Great customer service

As I arrived for checkin there was a small problem with my ID check and it was resolved very quickly by the receptionist and the customer service was great. Overall very easy to use self storage unit.