Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage - Manchester Central

Customer Reviews

Juliet

12 Sep 2021

Great people and everything I needed right there. Wonderful experience

James, Megan, and Rachael made the signup and first tour quick and simple for me. Pleasant and courteous all the way through. Thank you

Anonymous Customer

02 Sep 2021

Excellent service

I had the best service the time l enter the building and what l did understand, it was explained properly. Do appreciate everything

Ioana

03 Aug 2021

Professional, helpful, smooth

Fantastic service, incredibly helpful staff, all went very smoothly

Lesley

03 Aug 2021

Great customer service

The guy and girl that signed me in I can’t remember their names however they were both lovely. Made me feel really comfortable.

Anonymous Customer

23 Jul 2021

Emma is the one ☝️

Emma was just what we needed to feel welcome and that we understood the way around the building. Thank you 😊

Anonymous Customer

13 Jul 2021

Very professional and willingness to help

Very professional and willingness to help

Anonymous Customer

08 Jul 2021

Self Storage customer review

Very friendly and helpful

Anonymous Customer

07 Jul 2021

Great storage company

They are very friendly and straightforward. They ensured the entire process ran smoothly and fully explained the process to me so I fully understood every that was going on

Paul

04 Jul 2021

Self Storage customer review

Very good price,room was a good size for my student daughters items,nice young lady in reception πŸ‘

Alex

01 Jul 2021

Flexible and friendly

Rachel was a great help from start to finish, getting the right size and for the right dates. Flexible and friendly service, thank you!