Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage - Manchester Central

Customer Reviews

Anonymous Customer

21 Jan 2022

Self Storage customer review

Flexibility to handle special customer situations.

Menol

25 Dec 2021

Great service

The gentleman in the office was very friendly and helpful.

Anonymous Customer

21 Dec 2021

Perfect

Services was spot on. The staff really took care of me ever step of the way. I'm very happy with this company and the staff that help with the day to day running of everything especially in these hard times.

Courtney

18 Dec 2021

Excellent staff

The staff on site were absolutely amazing! As a student who is not from the area, I couldn’t have been more grateful for how accommodating the team were and how easy they made the whole process. Thank you so much!

Sally

01 Dec 2021

Self Storage customer review

Very helpful staff , easy access great

Anonymous Customer

05 Nov 2021

Self Storage customer review

Its good. Workers are very helpful.

Anonymous Customer

25 Oct 2021

Friendly, efficient and comprehensive. Storage without fuss.

I was dealt with by Emma who was friendly, efficient and sorted everything out very quickly. She explained everything I needed to know and I was moved into the room very well.

Juliet

12 Sep 2021

Great people and everything I needed right there. Wonderful experience

James, Megan, and Rachael made the signup and first tour quick and simple for me. Pleasant and courteous all the way through. Thank you

Anonymous Customer

02 Sep 2021

Excellent service

I had the best service the time l enter the building and what l did understand, it was explained properly. Do appreciate everything

Ioana

03 Aug 2021

Professional, helpful, smooth

Fantastic service, incredibly helpful staff, all went very smoothly