Van & Man
Ready Steady Store

Self Storage - Manchester Central

Customer Reviews

Charmaine

07 Apr 2021

Staff are great. Karen helped me, giving exceptional customer service.

They explained everything in detail, providing prices,description of units, hours of business. Not at all pushy and were very patient and attentive.

Tim

20 Feb 2021

Easy to reserve and simple to use

Easy to reserve. Friendly staff and efficient service. Introductory pricing really appealing and helpful as well.

Anonymous Customer

03 Feb 2021

Great!

Friendly staff who helped answer all my questions. Quick to get a unit and no stress when leaving.

Linzi

01 Feb 2021

Self Storage customer review

Amazing Service from start to finish by Karen the Manager of Manchester branch.Made it so easy and such a warm welcoming.Such a good choice would recommend anyone.Keep up the amazing work do professional.

Leah Rivka

31 Jan 2021

Self Storage customer review

I got the best service with Shawn in the manchester branch bury new road , he was pacience caring and kind you should wish all your workers to be like that

Gary

18 Jan 2021

Self Storage customer review

Friendly, smooth and efficient service

Elisa

16 Jan 2021

Amazing service by Sean in Manchester

From start to finish, we received great support, in particular from Sean when we got access to our storage space in Manchester. We booked and checked in online, received great service on the phone from Dave to complete the procedure and then headed to the actual storage space. We were greeted by Sean who explained all the procedures in a clear way, all the while training Rachel (who was very approachable as well.) The space we got was clean and easy to reach and use. All in all, very happy with Ready Steady Store.

Robert

05 Jan 2021

Ready Steady Secure

Made use of RSS's introductionary noffer of 12 weeks Vs others 8 weeks. Had right sized locker available when I needed. Arrived on site and it's all covid secure, seating areas, masks, wipes etc. Really like the online check-in and account management meaning no forms to sign making it extra safe. Staff are really friendly and courteous, helped me during sign up. Keypad entry everywhere and I love the fact lifts only grant access to floor your locker is on based on pin pad. Also like each room is alarmed. Site is nice and clean and clearly sign posted and ample room to navigate with laden trolleys. Was able to have two locks on lockers. Nice height in lockers so was able to get a fair amount into my locker and still have some room for additional items.

Anonymous Customer

20 Dec 2020

Self Storage customer review

Good service

Anonymous Customer

25 Nov 2020

Good service. Would recommend

Good service and kind staff. Good facilities and access arrangements. Rooms are as expected. Found that costs weren’t properly explained over the phone