Anonymous Customer

01 Dec 2022

Feel safe, friendly staff, clean environment, nice people around

Very good and very friendly staff

Anonymous Customer

07 Nov 2022

Self Storage customer review

Friendly and helpful staff, tidy & airy store, many trolley available for use in moving items or out

Alan

15 Oct 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you : ) Easy online process

Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you : ) Easy online process

Anonymous Customer

09 Sep 2022

Really happy with the service, staff, facilities and security.

Very helpful staff, both in relation to my quote enquiry and in store when I moved in.

Dave

19 Aug 2022

Very Satisfied

Well priced, clean dry and very secure.Staff very friendly and accomadating, nothing to much trouble for them I would definately use again

Brian

05 Aug 2022

Lucy Salford

Lucy at the Salford branch. Truly a credit to the company. Thank you lucy

Anonymous Customer

04 Aug 2022

Friendly service,

Everyone was helpful, welcoming.

Raul Humberto

01 Aug 2022

Happy to have my belongings there

Very professional and helpful staff. The location is great,good security,good building. Iam happy and feel safe to left my belongings there.

Anonymous Customer

01 Jun 2022

Self Storage customer review

Excellent service

Thomas

13 May 2022

Self Storage customer review

Five stars

Anonymous Customer

22 Apr 2022

Amazing service! Great staff!

Glen went above and beyond to help! Was funny and welcoming! A font of knowledge. Made it all easy and simple.

Jamie-Leigh

22 Apr 2022

Great experience with the team

Great service friendly staff.

Thomas

02 Apr 2022

Excellent.

Excellent friendly service, great job.

Tracey

28 Mar 2022

Easy , helpful , supportive

Iv never used a storage facility before and I would highly recommend this one … Glenn was so welcoming and helpful, brilliant customer service … Anthony also with my initial booking … I was also very appreciative of the help booking a van … Altogether I couldn’t of asked for better service …

Jozef

25 Mar 2022

Amazing staff

Emma was very amazing and professional. Showed me different sizes of storage units so I can decide which one I need, then set up account for me. My experience are only positive in this store! Thank you very much Emma for your help

Anonymous Customer

07 Mar 2022

Friendly helpful staff

Great staff answered all our questions both on site and on the phone Smooth process

Anonymous Customer

23 Feb 2022

Amazing

Great and enough space for all my things

Roger

15 Feb 2022

Excellent Service

From start to finish staff were helpful and clear. all fully explained making it a pleasure to use your services.

Anonymous Customer

12 Feb 2022

Self Storage customer review

Smooth process, Helpful and super efficient staff :)

Ann Marie

03 Feb 2022

Service over and above!

The guy on reception was so good. There were issues with my ID the whole of the week and he made calls and suggestions which meant I could move into the unit.