Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage

Customer Reviews

Chris Heap

19 May 2024

Some minor flaws, but overall great service.

The people who worked there were very helpful when I was about to go into the wrong side of the storage place, coming out and guiding me in the right direction. A little disappointed that no elevator was avaialbe in the building that I was in, so not really convienient for lifting up heavy items.

Hazel

10 May 2024

Self Storage customer review

Yes I would recommend Ready Steady Store. I found them to be good communicators and very helpful.

Simon

01 May 2024

Self Storage customer review

Easy to setup, and good access.

Anonymous Customer

15 Apr 2024

Friendly and professional

Friendly and professional advice and assistance from receptionist and out of hours service.

Anonymous Customer

04 Apr 2024

Excellent service.

Simple to set up and happy with service.

Carey

28 Mar 2024

Self Storage customer review

Nice and east, well explained and great location

Martin

06 Mar 2024

Fantastic

Polite friendly and helpful

Anonymous Customer

01 Mar 2024

Self Storage customer review

They were very friendly when i arrived. Quick check in, into the storage unit.

Karl

12 Feb 2024

Self Storage customer review

Very helpful

Michelle

04 Dec 2023

Self Storage customer review

Great service and guidance- felt valid

John

24 Nov 2023

Great service at a Good price.

Needed a small unit to house granddaughters student stuff after finishing Uni. Staff were really helpful and the unit is ideal. Will use these guys again if I need storage space again .

Zdenko

19 Nov 2023

Nice and easy

Nice and easy process friendly staff

Neil William

06 Nov 2023

Great company.

Very simple process and exceptionally helpful staff made this an easy option. Watch out for the headline prices though, there’s always extras to add on.

Anonymous Customer

26 Oct 2023

Storage

Easy navigation on the website. Very communicative staff. The location however needs more signage as to where the unit numbers are. In the dark on a Sunday evening took a while to find where our unit was located.

Anonymous Customer

21 Aug 2023

Excellant

Does what it said on the tin

Ashley

31 Jul 2023

5 stars

Perfect set up. Most efficient self storage I've ever used.

Anonymous Customer

21 Jul 2023

No fuss, no nonsense and very straightforward

The store was easy to access and they provided very professional customer service. I would recommend wholeheartedly Ready Steady Store for all your storage needs

Anonymous Customer

11 Jul 2023

Brilliant customer service

Very professional, helpful staff

EcigZoo

09 Jul 2023

Overall very easy to rent storage, a good website, easy check-in

Overall very easy to rent storage, a good website, easy check-in and well kept facilities. Secure.