Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage - Shoreham

Customer Reviews

Sid

08 Oct 2021

Great!

Great service from James, secure and clean storage. Great value

Robert

01 Oct 2021

First class service

Service has been exemplary from my first telephone enquiry through to meeting the on site team especially James 👍🏼 to loading my storage unit. I will highly recommend to family and friends

Catherine

27 Sep 2021

Self Storage customer review

The lady on the 0800 number was extremely helpful as was Gary at Shoreham. I have a very easily accessible store room.

Anonymous Customer

07 Sep 2021

Really easy and smooth process.

Really happy with the whole process. Since first registration I was kept informed and updated with all the requirements to access the storage. On arrival the check in was really smooth and quick as mostly had already been done online. I was taken around the site and shown the location, all steps were explained in detail to access the storage during normal hours and out of hours. Can't fault it.

Sue

17 Aug 2021

Amazing!

It was super easy to set up and the staff blew me away with there personal attention and help (I’ve used other storage facilities in the past and never got that). Andy the deputy manager in particular was flexible and ready to do whatever he could do make it all go smoothly for me.

Anonymous Customer

07 Aug 2021

Self Storage customer review

Yes I would recommend

Anonymous Customer

01 Aug 2021

Very good

Everything went very smoothly, the storage is very new and clean, staff professional.

Anonymous Customer

19 Jul 2021

Fabulous staff

I had an issue with the removalist, testing positive for COVID. I rang the Shoreham branch, where I had organised a room, the assistant emailed several removalist known to him. On arrival I was shown to the room, instructed very carefully on all the security aspects. A very positive experience, fantastic service and staff.

Mrs Jo Broom

03 Jul 2021

Excellent staff

Always very friendly, efficient and helpful.

Anonymous Customer

26 Jun 2021

Just Moved

I moved into a space this week and James and Gary have been extremely helpful from the original enquiry to the actual day of arriving.