Van & Man
Ready Steady Store

Self Storage - Tring Road

Customer Reviews

Anonymous Customer

28 Mar 2021

Self Storage customer review

Great service

Anonymous Customer

27 Mar 2021

Great service

Efficient,friendly and accommodating when changes to dates have to be made.

Anonymous Customer

24 Mar 2021

Easy - very good service

Great customer service with questions answered. The site is well set out and easy to access.

Anonymous Customer

19 Mar 2021

Self storage made easy

Ann, at the Tring Road, Aylesbury store, made the whole booking process very simple and easy to complete. Rates were competitive, too.

Gareth

27 Feb 2021

Efficient and helpful customer service.

Moving in was simple. Security and covid measures were demonstrated clearly. Customer service at the branch was excellent on the phone and in person.

Leslie

02 Feb 2021

Self Storage customer review

Very polite and friendly. Anne got everything ready before my arrival and Anouska introduced me into what I needed to know. It was also very lovely having a friendly chat while they sorted things out for me. I would be more than happy to use this service again and would recommend it to anyone!

Anonymous Customer

26 Jan 2021

Excellent facility. I recommend it

Excellent service by phone and Email Checked in on-line and set up direct debit. Storage facility was ready when I arrived. Lovely and clean with padlock in wrapping inside on the floor but partially slit open to aid removal. Receipt attached to the door without name or address visible in sealed envelope. Spoke briefly to attendant. Very welcoming and helpful.

Paul

26 Jan 2021

Excellent service!

From first contact to moving in to unit staff have been excellent and could not be more helpful.Access to site is very well set up a pleasant experience thus far.

John

23 Jan 2021

Ready Steady all systems were go

Uncomplicated service at a very convenient location.

Roy

21 Jan 2021

Perfect storage solution.

The service was friendly and helpful and the storage unit was clean and tidy.