Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage - Tring Road

Customer Reviews

Anonymous Customer

16 Oct 2021

Helpful and easy to use

Very simple to register on line and helpful lady who assisted with the minimum of fuss.

Sean

15 Oct 2021

Self Storage customer review

Easy to arrange, helpful staff

Michael

27 Sep 2021

Great service

Prior to the moving in day I was taken through the whole passcode and access procedure. I was also shown my unit. On the actual day we were met and shown around again . Trolleys were provided to speed up things. Everything was explained clearly and simply.

Terry

04 Sep 2021

Excellent service

They couldn’t have been more helpful!! They even advised me on the best way to park my bike. A thoroughly good experience.

Anonymous Customer

31 Aug 2021

Good derive from the central team and local (Aylesbury - Tring Road);site

The staff of RSS I have had contact with, at all levels friendly helpful and efficient

David

23 Aug 2021

Zero stress

From first enquiry through to date of moving in the team were helpful and supportive while I tried to work out what I needed. On the day of moving kit in, they were very helpful and efficient on the last few things that needed sorting. Many thanks. Zero stress from you guys.

Anonymous Customer

13 Aug 2021

Self Storage customer review

Efficient, helpful and professional. Ann was particularly helpful in calming my obvious stress and technical incompetence. I would recommend their service for short term storage of items of furniture that don’t fit in new home while decisions made about what to do with them!

Son1

07 Aug 2021

Excellent customer service. Good communication. Kept fully informed

Booking confirmed promptly. Unit ready on time. Clear directions/instructions. 24 hour secured access

Andrew James

20 Jul 2021

Self Storage customer review

Ewcellent service and communication

Anonymous Customer

02 Jul 2021

Self Storage customer review

🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🥸