Ceri

01 Dec 2022

Feeling your possessions are safe

Easy access to the building, well presented tour to guide you around the building and have the feeling that your possessions are safe.

Lucy

29 Nov 2022

Self Storage customer review

Amazing customer service!

Anonymous Customer

25 Nov 2022

Would definitely recommend

Very helpful when I initially phoned to the call centre and everything was explained clearly. Staff in Aylesbury were very helpful and would recommend.

Robert

23 Nov 2022

So far So great

I've only just taken on a storage space with them, and so far I've been impressed with the staff, so friendly and helpful. I had a problem with my access code but a very helpful lady soon had it sorted out.

Giles Patrick

21 Nov 2022

Superb service , great price , great staff very clean facilities

Great price for storage , very helpful staff ( thanks Anushka ) very clean facilities and very easy to unload / load ,

Robin

10 Nov 2022

Always a fantastic service.

Have used this storage many times. Very friendly, efficient team... Clean and safe rooms with easy access. Great service.

Etienne

14 Oct 2022

Great friendly service and very accommodating

A rather stressful and last minute requirement to store our furnishings and wanted to thank Gareth for all his support in making it easier to move our things in and the change to a slightly larger unit. Always great to have someone who has amazing customer etiquette and will go the extra distance.

Gary

08 Oct 2022

Great help , great facility,

Very good facility, easy to store , very helpful staff ( Ann)

Jason

23 Sep 2022

Great Service, Very helpful and go above and beyond to help.

Great service, very helpful with taking deliveries and any queries i have.

Peter

23 Sep 2022

Pain free storage

I thought Gareth was very helpful, he got us up and running on the day, all the checks sorted quickly and we were storing our dad’s stuff the same day

Patricia

23 Sep 2022

Excellent

Great and friendly service

Frazer

12 Sep 2022

Self Storage customer review

From the first moment that I enquired about a storage unit to acquire an unit the process was so easy and very informative. The member of staff on duty Anne was so helpful, she helped guide me through registration, choice of unit and access so easy. I have to congratulate Ready Steady Store for being so helpful.

Anonymous Customer

08 Aug 2022

Great customer service

Great customer service. Storage unit an odd shaped but we can make it work.

Peter

31 Jul 2022

Superb in every way….definitely would use again and recommend!!!

Really impressed by the professionalism, ease and proactiveness of the all the members of the team, especially Gareth, Ann and Anthony. Nothing was to much trouble and really took the pain of moving house away, cannot recommend enough. Best service I have received in many years

Sabrina

30 Jul 2022

Very good service

Explained everything very well and very good service, and made it easy to move straight in without any problems thank you.

Daniel

16 May 2022

Self Storage customer review

Good location. Friendly, helpful staff. Competitive rates. Would highly recommend.

Barbara

29 Apr 2022

Perfect

Very friendly and helpful staff, the place is spotless and easily accessible

Anonymous Customer

25 Apr 2022

Self Storage customer review

Very good would recommend

Kevin

30 Mar 2022

V.pleased with handy and secure store, close to my home :-)))

A very professional and well-thought-through service. My store room is clean, good temperature, accessible. Location is central and convenient. Staff very friendly and helpful. Well pleased :-)))

Anonymous Customer

05 Mar 2022

So far so good service

Always ready to help With what service needed. Very friendly and reachable