Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage

Customer Reviews

Paul

10 May 2024

Self Storage customer review

It was the first time I had used a storage unit and they helped me through registration and made it simple for me

Ian

23 Feb 2024

Excellent service

Very good very friendly very helpful

Anonymous Customer

12 Feb 2024

Self Storage customer review

Excellent price, for first few months, very helpful staff on first visit, clean and tidy premises.

Brian

01 Feb 2024

Self Storage customer review

Friendly helpful and efficient service.

Anonymous Customer

26 Jan 2024

Excellent service and Accessible at anytime

Customer Service was very helpful and kind. Very friendly as well. After serving a customer before me , he took me around the Stores and showed me all that was on the brochures, in less then 10mins. Definitely have recommended them to my families and friends

Jenny

24 Jan 2024

Self Storage customer review

I found the staff friendly, helpful and professional, both on the telephone when enquiring about costs and booking and also on my first visit to the storage unit where the member of staff showed me around and explained everything to me

Martin

03 Dec 2023

Great customer service

Speedy and accurate contact from customer service with clear instructions emailed promptly. Storage unit readily accessible with trolleys and lifts available

June Brian

29 Nov 2023

Very professional straight forward system of getting in and out of the site

Staff very helpful and professional nothing was any trouble

Anonymous Customer

17 Nov 2023

Great experience.

Excellent staff, friendly and informative.

Sean

20 Oct 2023

Helpful and friendly staff

I had a slight issue with the online ID verification, the staff at the store were nothing but helpful in resolving the issu and were even able to let me see my unit a day earlier than intended.

David Andrew

20 Sep 2023

Self Storage customer review

Easy checkin process

Anonymous Customer

21 Aug 2023

Self Storage customer review

Simple and easy to register, calll back from RSS perfectly timed. No issues on site. Fully reccomend

Anonymous Customer

20 Aug 2023

Self Storage customer review

Excellent customer service

Anonymous Customer

14 Aug 2023

Helpful and friendly staff made everything easy.

The process of setting up a store was straightforward and we were guided by their excellent team. I've never hired a self-store before, so this was my first experience, and they made it all seem easy. We were impressed by the level of security, and the helpfulness of the team, both over the phone and in person when we made our first visit.

Anonymous Customer

09 Aug 2023

Excellent service at the Tunstall branch.

The guy at the desk( Tunstall branch) was very helpful and pleasant. The locker was much bigger than expected and very clean, just the job for what we wanted. We are moving house and down sizing. The online booking experience was easy enough to set up, and you can use the APP to open the gates and entry doors. I would definitely recommend this company.

Richard

06 Aug 2023

Self Storage customer review

Helpful friendly

Karen

28 Jul 2023

Self Storage customer review

Very good storage

Anonymous Customer

21 Jul 2023

Very helpful person on site and alsopeople on the phone

Very helpful in every deoartment

Anonymous Customer

18 Jun 2023

Self Storage customer review

Customer service was amazing really friendly and helpful will definitely recommend to a friend needing storage facilities.