Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage - Wokingham

Customer Reviews

Lynn

03 Jul 2021

Couldn’t ask for a better service or experience

Brilliant from booking to checking in. Team are understanding, knowledgeable, helpful, friendly everything was hassle free.

Anonymous Customer

30 Jun 2021

Fanatastic team and service.

When we needed help, the team at Wokingham worked with us to identify what we really needed and then assisted us in making sure it was what we needed. When we were the most stressed and anxious they help ease our concerns. I simply cannot recommend them enough.

Anonymous Customer

14 May 2021

Self Storage customer review

Very helpful staff at Wokingham ,the building a little tired looking ,but apparently they are making improvements.

Anonymous Customer

07 May 2021

Very impressed

Really impressed. All steps explained simply. The move in date was a breeze. Clear instructions and helpful staff

Anonymous Customer

13 Apr 2021

Self Storage customer review

Explain the process of entering, using and exiting the facility. Was always avaipable for clarification and good at answeing

Jamie

30 Mar 2021

Self Storage customer review

Great service, our house move hit a hiccup at the last minute and we needed storage urgently. Phoned at 2pm and moved in to the storage at 5pm. Very helpful and friendly staff sorted it all.

Cheryl

30 Mar 2021

Great service

Great service

Elizabeth

27 Mar 2021

Self Storage customer review

Very good although they wouldn't let me use the toilet

Anonymous Customer

23 Mar 2021

Self Storage customer review

Absolutely great customer service, I was advised on storage size and availability, I had previously contacted other storage companies and they were rude and unhelpful, ready steady store was by far the most polite and helpful, and communication from day 1 has been fantastic!

Jo

16 Mar 2021

Self Storage customer review

Excellent customer support through the process