Nigel

01 Dec 2022

Very good thank you

I had a lot of trouble registering on lne but after completing the service and 24 hour entry excelent.

Anonymous Customer

23 Nov 2022

Ideal for me

Ellen was super lovely and helpful and everything worked a treat.

Paul

16 Nov 2022

Excellent staff and clean store room.

Fantastic service

David

28 Oct 2022

Helpful friendly service

Very helpful polite friendly service highly recommend to anyone Clean tidy building

Emma

22 Oct 2022

Helpful

Friendly helpful & made it clear on what to do. Easy to get set up.

Michael

01 Oct 2022

Great location and access

I have stored stuff at Ready Steady Store some years ago. This time I looked at other storage companies nearby but found Ready Steady Store had the most flexible access and load/unloading is in a controlled access yard so ones vehicle is safe when not attended. The setting up was easy, painless and friendly.

Paul

12 Sep 2022

Self Storage customer review

I would highly recommend. Staff are friendly and it’s so convenient

Laura

12 Sep 2022

Self Storage customer review

The store manager, Ellen Ball, took the time to help me through the paperwork. She was very friendly. The price is fair.

Anonymous Customer

22 Aug 2022

Very impressed with the cleanliness and professionalism of the company.

Emma was extremely helpful and made the process a very positive experience.

Anonymous Customer

15 Aug 2022

Excellent Customer Service. Definitely recommend

Excellent customer service. Smooth transaction. Easy set up of account and payment. Would definitely use again.

Daniel

08 Aug 2022

Excellent service

The communication was excellent, great customer service and overall experience.

Anonymous Customer

01 Aug 2022

Simple friendly storage and good value too.

Really friendly staff were very helpful as this was the first time I'd used storage like this. They guided me through the experience step by step.

Ann

26 Jul 2022

Self Storage customer review

I visited the Wokingham store where Laura was a huge help showing me the size of storage I might be needing and giving me advise and a quote. At the time I wasn't aware that I would need it so soon but things happened and I needed to arrange it very quickly whilst I was in Spain. Megan was a huge help on the phone sorting out the contract and as I am not particularly tech savvy Chris helped me as well. Eventually everything happened in the space of 36 hours and my furniture is successfully stored awaiting my return from Spain.

Paul

24 Jul 2022

excellent service

Excellent service. Online check-in worked well & staff at the site were very helpful.

Samantha

16 May 2022

Excellent!

Excellent initial phone call after booking online. He went above and beyond and then on the day we arrived her welcome was so warm, professional and friendly. I can't remember ever having such a god customer experience.

Anonymous Customer

14 May 2022

Friendly, informative and efficient, made booking a unit so easy.

It was great. Very helpful made selecting best unit size easy.

Anonymous Customer

03 May 2022

Extremely helpful. Laura and Ellen went above and beyond

From my 1st phone call enquiring to moving in to the unit, the service was impeccable. Being a bank holiday on my moving day, I visited the store 2 days beforehand to be shown where I need to go, where and at which point I need to use my pin code. Ellen, the manager, was so helpful from beginning to end. I would 100% recommend Ready Steady Store in Wokingham. If I ever need self storage in the future, they would would be at the top of my list, they are brilliant

Dee

25 Apr 2022

Top notch service

Really well organised. Clean, safe and secure area for items. Easily accessible and good value for money.

Sarah

19 Apr 2022

Efficient

Really helpful and friendly staff who made the whole process very smooth.