Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage - Wokingham

Customer Reviews

Samantha

16 May 2022

Excellent!

Excellent initial phone call after booking online. He went above and beyond and then on the day we arrived her welcome was so warm, professional and friendly. I can't remember ever having such a god customer experience.

Anonymous Customer

14 May 2022

Friendly, informative and efficient, made booking a unit so easy.

It was great. Very helpful made selecting best unit size easy.

Anonymous Customer

03 May 2022

Extremely helpful. Laura and Ellen went above and beyond

From my 1st phone call enquiring to moving in to the unit, the service was impeccable. Being a bank holiday on my moving day, I visited the store 2 days beforehand to be shown where I need to go, where and at which point I need to use my pin code. Ellen, the manager, was so helpful from beginning to end. I would 100% recommend Ready Steady Store in Wokingham. If I ever need self storage in the future, they would would be at the top of my list, they are brilliant

Dee

25 Apr 2022

Top notch service

Really well organised. Clean, safe and secure area for items. Easily accessible and good value for money.

Sarah

19 Apr 2022

Efficient

Really helpful and friendly staff who made the whole process very smooth.

Caroline

13 Apr 2022

Staff realy outstanding, trollys apauling, made life very difficult

The staff are outstanding, the trolleys made life realy horrid for such a hard days work for the men,& no lights stll working by my liock up & odd not to have lights in the lock ups at night,

Paul

11 Apr 2022

Friendly welcome

Friendly welcome when first looking round and getting access. Impressed with the app for accessing the site. Good facility.

Terri

04 Apr 2022

Self Storage customer review

The staff at the Wokingham branch, Ellen especially was amazing friendly and very helpful highly recommended

Laura

28 Mar 2022

Self Storage customer review

Easy on line check in 5* service

Darren

21 Mar 2022

Self Storage customer review

Great Store