Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage

Customer Reviews

Toni

22 May 2024

Great service. Thanks

Everyone has been really helpful and friendly.

Chris

22 May 2024

Simplicity itself

Quick response to quote, straightforward booking, clear information. Friendly helpful staff.

Karon

02 Apr 2024

Great Service

Front desk person was very helpful, sorry I cant remember her name, facility easy to navigate, very secure, easy paperwork - will definitely use again and recommend.

Chee Shing

16 Feb 2024

Self Storage customer review

Clean Simply and flexible

Anonymous Customer

29 Jan 2024

Self Storage customer review

They were friendly, welcoming and helpful. Very much appreciated!

Anonymous Customer

26 Jan 2024

The experience was absolutely great and amazing.

Excellent customer service

Kerryn

20 Dec 2023

Easy straight forward great customer service

They offer lots of extras and helpful bits like padlocks incase people forget, the building it self is sigh posted well and just like the lock ups clean and presentable.

Anonymous Customer

18 Nov 2023

Extremely helpful in setting me up with the lock up

Very helpful after a disastrous experience with AnyVan do not use AnyVan under any circumstances it was very costly and stressful !!

Anonymous Customer

27 Oct 2023

Self Storage customer review

No problem setting it up online and phone and a warm, helpful welcome at the store.

John

20 Oct 2023

Self Storage customer review

very efficient and access is straightforward. Will no more when used for a while and dropped off and picked up more

Kin Wai Karen

20 Oct 2023

Self Storage customer review

Very nice service, reasonable price

Elena

17 Sep 2023

Great price ,easy access

Easy to set up everything

Anonymous Customer

11 Sep 2023

Would recommend Wokingham branch

Ellen in the Wokingham branch has been so helpful. With lots of advice and tips to make storage smooth and easy to navigate. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing a unit. The branch has all items you need and is very safe and secure.

Anonymous Customer

04 Sep 2023

Self Storage customer review

Excellence service

Anonymous Customer

01 Sep 2023

Friendly and helpful

The staff were very helpful and offered a number of options for my storage needs. Whenever I go in, they're very friendly, and are a lovely team

Ruth

27 Aug 2023

Brilliant!

Everything went to plan…..very helpful staff!

David

14 Aug 2023

Super helpful

Polite, very very helpful, told me what app to download, told what gate was what the lady on reception really couldn't do any to help. Very helpful

Leila

13 Aug 2023

Excellent customer service

Great friendly informative service

Kevin

19 Jul 2023

Self Storage customer review

good service