Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage

Customer Reviews

Owen

28 Jan 2024

Great service from start to finish

A1 service all way through.

Anonymous Customer

24 Jan 2024

Storage Made Easy

Straight forward service and customer support was very helpful through every step.

Anonymous Customer

24 Jan 2024

Self Storage customer review

Amazing. So easy and smooth. No hassle.

Anonymous Customer

12 Nov 2023

Good service

All arranged and sorted quickly and efficiently

Dave

08 Nov 2023

Clean , modern and very helpful staff

Helpful staff clean modern facilities

Paul

20 Oct 2023

Great

Great work by Nathan at Worsley went out of his way for a great price.

Linda

01 Sep 2023

Excellent service.

Had a last minute problem ( ours not yours) which customer services solved for us immediately the lady on the phone was extremely helpful and very friendly. On arriving at the storage unit Andy was very helpful and went the extra mile. Would definitely recommend this business.

Anonymous Customer

30 Aug 2023

Self Storage customer review

Andy from ready steady was very helpful from the start, explaining everything with easy to follow instructions.

Phil

20 Aug 2023

just do it, no need to shop around.

very helpful from the start, from telephone sales through to nathan at worsley site who shown us round and answered all questions we had. the units are very clean as is the whole site ,competitively priced but better value than others due to access times good tech and security, definitely my go to storage option both now and in the future.

Abigail

14 Aug 2023

Excellent.

Desperately needed storage as we need to be out of our house asap. Ready steady store was the only company to get back to me promptly. Everything has been easy, the units are very secure with keypad entry etc. I have arranged 24/7 access just incase. There was someone in reception ready and waiting to ****** us to our unit, very friendly, well mannered and helpful. We only need the unit until the end of October but I would definitely use them again should we ever need storage.

Anonymous Customer

28 Jul 2023

Self Storage customer review

Friendly and helpful

Tracey

26 Jul 2023

Superb company

From when we arrived Nathan was fantastic. He clearly stated how it all works-plain and simple! He shown us the size of the room so we could visualize it and was just a genuinely nice lad. The procedure to get a space was so easy

Anonymous Customer

04 Jul 2023

Self Storage customer review

Very efficient and helpful. Phoned to assist us all the way

Myles

18 Jun 2023

Self Storage customer review

Great service ,really helpful explained during the show round where the unit was and how to access the premises. Many thanks.

Judy

09 Jun 2023

Efficient and friendly

Very helpful. Very friendly. Choice of unit size

Alison

02 Jun 2023

Self Storage customer review

Never used a storage facility before very easy to set up and ver efficientl

Martin

19 May 2023

Great service.

The service was amazing, very easy to set up and very helpful staff.

Amira

09 May 2023

Amazing service!

very easy to access and the prices are extremely reasonable, excellent customer service

Jonathan

19 Apr 2023

Self Storage customer review

Excellent service, no difficulties all went smoothly