Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage

Customer Reviews

Andrew

09 Jun 2024

Xcellent

Very helpful

Christopher

04 Jun 2024

Very helpful staff. Helped us through every step.

Very helpful staff. Helped us through every step of the way. Even sent pictures via email to show us where to go and what to do. Thank you mark.

Angela

13 May 2024

Excellent

Excellent customer service by Tony and the reception staff at the Worsley store. I had a phone call before my arrival and the storage units and access codes on the doors are easy to use. I will be recommending. Thank you

Anonymous Customer

10 May 2024

Self Storage customer review

.xxxxxxxxxxxx

Charlotte

08 May 2024

Self Storage customer review

Attentive staff, polite and really friendly. Overall great experience with moving in, very quick and easy. I really love the convenience of self-serve. It meant we could visit/move in our own time.

Charlotte

16 Apr 2024

Excellent service and straight forward

This is the first time I have used a storage unit and i'm so happy with Ready Steady Store. I felt informed before the move in day and could pass this information on to my removals company. When they arrived, they realised that the unit I had was too small, I called and it was sorted within a couple of minutes which I was very grateful for. Everything is now safely stored in a well lit and safe environment. Thank you.

Susan

08 Apr 2024

Self Storage customer review

All the staff I have spoken to albeit on the phone or at the storage unit have all been extremely helpful.

Stephen John

17 Mar 2024

Self Storage customer review

Excellent friendly service

Martin

04 Mar 2024

Self Storage customer review

Great service, very slick

Owen

28 Jan 2024

Great service from start to finish

A1 service all way through.

Anonymous Customer

24 Jan 2024

Storage Made Easy

Straight forward service and customer support was very helpful through every step.

Anonymous Customer

24 Jan 2024

Self Storage customer review

Amazing. So easy and smooth. No hassle.

Anonymous Customer

12 Nov 2023

Good service

All arranged and sorted quickly and efficiently

Dave

08 Nov 2023

Clean , modern and very helpful staff

Helpful staff clean modern facilities

Paul

20 Oct 2023

Great

Great work by Nathan at Worsley went out of his way for a great price.

Linda

01 Sep 2023

Excellent service.

Had a last minute problem ( ours not yours) which customer services solved for us immediately the lady on the phone was extremely helpful and very friendly. On arriving at the storage unit Andy was very helpful and went the extra mile. Would definitely recommend this business.

Anonymous Customer

30 Aug 2023

Self Storage customer review

Andy from ready steady was very helpful from the start, explaining everything with easy to follow instructions.

Phil

20 Aug 2023

just do it, no need to shop around.

very helpful from the start, from telephone sales through to nathan at worsley site who shown us round and answered all questions we had. the units are very clean as is the whole site ,competitively priced but better value than others due to access times good tech and security, definitely my go to storage option both now and in the future.

Abigail

14 Aug 2023

Excellent.

Desperately needed storage as we need to be out of our house asap. Ready steady store was the only company to get back to me promptly. Everything has been easy, the units are very secure with keypad entry etc. I have arranged 24/7 access just incase. There was someone in reception ready and waiting to ****** us to our unit, very friendly, well mannered and helpful. We only need the unit until the end of October but I would definitely use them again should we ever need storage.

Anonymous Customer

28 Jul 2023

Self Storage customer review

Friendly and helpful