Van & Man
Ready Steady Store

Self Storage - Worsley

Customer Reviews

Anonymous Customer

06 Apr 2021

Great customer service.

Very helpful and spent time going through everything for me. Excellent customer service.

Pamela

01 Apr 2021

Great peace of mind from the outset

From the 1st enquiry I made right up until the day I brought my items to store I found that the service I received on my enquiries etc was 100% professional - I have mentioned to all my friends what a great service I received. Customer care - outstanding!!!

Anonymous Customer

28 Mar 2021

Good service

Good service, very happy after dealing with me during closing time

Mark

13 Mar 2021

Excellent.

Excellent customer services and very helpful staff on site, kept me well informed when setting up the account. Would recommend if you have any storage requirements.

Anonymous Customer

28 Feb 2021

Exceptionally organized at every level.definitely recomended

Excellent ! Really helpful and seamless service, brilliant.

David

23 Feb 2021

Amazing service from start to finish

Amazing service from the gent that was there, it wasn’t his normal place of work he was from the Manchester City centre branch (20th feb) but he assist me in securing a unit I need and he even saved me some money! I’m sorry I can’t remember your name. My room was clean and tidy and the process was easy from start to finish. My only gripe is the insurance that needs to be added on so if you get a quote online don’t forget about this. Easy access and at all hours and days it’s the perfect place for me to store and use for myself and my ever growing business.

Janice

13 Feb 2021

Self Storage customer review

Initial phone call /was friendly helpful and very encouraging and clearly laid out my options

Anonymous Customer

02 Feb 2021

Self Storage customer review

Made enquiries in the morning and moved my 'stuff' in the afternoon. Staff very helpful every step of the way

Kirsty

30 Jan 2021

5 star service

Brilliant friendly service. Excellent customer service and nice welcoming atmosphere. Very good prices and very clean tidy storage.

john

23 Jan 2021

Self Storage customer review

Great facility and excellent customer service.