David

01 Dec 2022

Quick and simply access

Good service, easy to access and great support from local team.

Pete

21 Nov 2022

Self Storage customer review

Very efficient and helpful , the discounted van deal made it a no brained, brilliant.

Brian

10 Nov 2022

Very good

Very easy to deal with. Staff friendly and helpful. Great prices.

Anonymous Customer

08 Nov 2022

Great service

Very straight forward check-in. Friendly staff. So far so good. Still have a lot more to deposit so….. Excellent position for us.

John

13 Sep 2022

Very good service,secure clean units . Highly recommended

Very good and friendly service

Wendy Elsa

06 Sep 2022

Nathan was amazing

So helpful and made sure we were happy with everything

Anonymous Customer

26 Aug 2022

Rapid response and clear process.

Helpful response. Good assistance throughout. Clear directions at the site.

Craig

22 Aug 2022

Friendly and helpful

Friendly service and explained everything clearly

Leslie

15 Aug 2022

Lovely experience

It was what I needed and I love that I was able to have 24 hours access

Anonymous Customer

25 May 2022

Excellent can't fault the service

Five stars

Anonymous Customer

25 May 2022

easy and quick

Lot's of information given at time of renting ,very helpfull with filling out forms as I am not very good with tec .found it easy to get in and out of storeage unit with my new pass code offer on at the moment so may take advantage of that .

Carol

15 May 2022

Fantastic - 5 star

They are so welcoming and friendly - they explain everything you need to know - excellent service - I would recommend them to everyone

Thomas

25 Apr 2022

ID Authorisation

There was an issue with ID authorisation. It required the Manager to call anther department. I think the padlock situation could be simplified.

Anonymous Customer

25 Apr 2022

Stress free storage

Great customer service and so easy to move in many thanks Anthony in the reservations team was so helpful and informative. Highly recommended

Stephen

06 Apr 2022

Excellent service

Very helpful staff and great setup

Jane

07 Feb 2022

Self Storage customer review

Efficient polite and happy to help.

Claire

18 Jan 2022

Straightforward and good value for money

Really good - supportive customer service helping me through the booking and verification process, clear pricing and next steps information

Dania

05 Jan 2022

Straight forward experience!

This was a positive experience,the assistance was very helpful.Overall I would definitely recommend to someone.