Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage - Worsley

Customer Reviews

Anonymous Customer

20 Jul 2021

Self Storage customer review

Had to book last minute due to house move problems. They were very helpful and the booking in process was easy.

BW

14 Jul 2021

Self Storage customer review

Incredible service from Glen couldn’t rate the customer experience I had start to finish highly enough. Great job!

Mike Little

03 Jul 2021

Went the extra mile to ensure I was able to get access on time. Thanks

Very personable, and helped me get access within a very tight time frame

Neil

27 Jun 2021

Excellent service from start to finish

Excellent service from start to finish

Joanne

09 Jun 2021

Well recommended

So easy to use, 24 hours access is very useful and the whole place is spotlessly clean

Kay

04 Jun 2021

First time using storage made very simple by helpful staff

Lovely friendly and helpful staff from the start from reservation with Meghan to arranging access to the units with Karl. Moving stuff into the unit was very easy as everything was explained very clearly.

Emily

17 May 2021

Amazing work

Made everything such an easy move for me at a stressful time would definitely recommend to anyone amazing company

Anonymous Customer

17 Apr 2021

Self Storage customer review

No problems. Very helpful.

Anonymous Customer

06 Apr 2021

Great customer service.

Very helpful and spent time going through everything for me. Excellent customer service.

Pamela

01 Apr 2021

Great peace of mind from the outset

From the 1st enquiry I made right up until the day I brought my items to store I found that the service I received on my enquiries etc was 100% professional - I have mentioned to all my friends what a great service I received. Customer care - outstanding!!!