Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage - Worthing

Customer Reviews

Beverly

19 Jul 2021

Self Storage customer review

Efficient, helpful and friendly with good access. Only one minor thing could be better if the customer toilet was unlocked otherwise all good.

Caroline

06 Jul 2021

Helpful staff making the whole process of storage very easy.

The facility was very clean and once we’d worked out how to use the lift it was very easy to load our things. Plenty of trolleys available Got a good deal on a hire van as well through booking with Ready Steady Store.

Brian

06 Jul 2021

First class easy to use service great staff

Easy to book online, Andy the person on-site really couldn’t do enough, so helpful first class service

Louise

03 Jul 2021

Excellent customer service

Staff fabulous got lost on route and was nearly crying …. Stress of house move on top!!! Maria lovely on phone calm and reassuring . Spotless /clean facilities … shame lockers quite far apart as they couldn’t accommodate the space required …. Trollies very difficult to manoeuvre… and side entrance wasn’t available to me after hours? But price is good and felt my goods were safe. Thank you staff … you should get a pay rise!

Anonymous Customer

30 Jun 2021

Excellent service from Maria.

Maria was so helpful and went above and beyond to ensure we could store our furniture whilst we were waiting for our new house to complete. Initially there weren't enough units but with some juggling she made it possible. Really can't recommend this storage facility enough

Trevor

26 Jun 2021

Self Storage customer review

Staff very friendly and helpful and the whole place was very clean

Denise & Dave

22 Jun 2021

Excellent service

First class service from Gareth and the team in Worthing. Very helpful and explained everything perfectly. Also came to our rescue when we needed an extra unit. Well done wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

Jack

15 Jun 2021

World class storage facility And service

Amazing service from the phone call until arrival Staff were friendly and the bloke really helped me settlemin

Brett

12 Jun 2021

Self Storage customer review

Excellent service highly recommend

Anonymous Customer

04 Jun 2021

Gareth was professional and delivered everything to a very high standard!!!

Everything I advised I needed was dealt with effectively, efficiently, professionally and smoothly. The Manager Gareth made this an easy experience for us as a family so I will definitely recommend them and all the staff at Worthing.