Ready Steady Store boxes Ready Steady Store happy customer

Self Storage - Worthing

Customer Reviews

Karen

23 May 2022

Friendly, helpful staff simplified a potentially stressful process.

The staff were really helpful and explained everything I needed to know really well (and with great patience).

Jessica

16 Apr 2022

Self Storage customer review

Good price, good service. No complaints. Recommended

Paul

01 Apr 2022

Outstanding customer service from the Worthing team.

Extremely easy to setup, and once on site. Very polite gentlemen explained what the processes were and helped out with all my queries. As a storage newbie this made me feel very welcome

Kirstie

25 Mar 2022

Self Storage customer review

very helpful and easy experience

Louise

14 Mar 2022

Highly recommend this great storage facitlity

Great Storage facility, friendly, approachable team, who went that extra mile to make sure I understood all the information and was happy with the arrangement. The units were spotless and the place runs like clockwork. Highly recommend/.

Christine

05 Mar 2022

Highly recommended

Fantastic customer service, the team are super friendly and explain every clearly and offer choices. Maria greeted us warmly and showed us around explaining how everything works. We were shown different storage spaces so we could decide what suits us best at this time but always with the option to change.

Tim

17 Feb 2022

Good service. Excellent storage space.

The manager and staff could not have been kinder or more helpful. The storage space is exactly what’s required and the price for the first 8 weeks storage is a bargain at 50%.

Anonymous Customer

15 Feb 2022

Helpful understanding brilliant storage highly recommended

Storage company clean well protectiveness explained how everything works very impressed congratulations

Gary Leonard

12 Feb 2022

Fantastic service and communication.

Great communication and extremely efficient service.

Kirsty

10 Feb 2022

Great service and price

Amazing service... I was running a bit late and they waited until I arrived to close. Only issue I would say would be that 1/3 of the units have a bollard that goes along the top of the unit that does reduce the space a bit.

Inese

07 Feb 2022

Very helpful and kind. I am very pleased that I chose this Ready steady sto

Very helpful and kind. I am very pleased that I chose this Ready steady store company.

Anonymous Customer

06 Feb 2022

Good it needs to fully explain up front costs

Very helpful but wasn’t expecting to be hoot with four weeks security deposit when taking on the uniw.

Rachel

30 Jan 2022

Highly recommend

Had to arrange this from Greece, Andy and everyone at Worthing was very helpful, friendly on the phone and via email. They made everything very easy and took the stress out of it all. Very pleased and would definitely recommend

Anonymous Customer

16 Jan 2022

Self Storage customer review

Maria and Andy were very friendly and helpful, thank you for your help and advice.

Nicole

30 Dec 2021

Not all roses

Too many people involved. Process far mire complicated than necessary

Alan

11 Dec 2021

Self Storage customer review

The service was excellent

Win

11 Dec 2021

Highly recommended self-storage!

This is my first time using self-storage but everything going well because of Anthony and Maria. Anthony helped me out with setting up the account over the phone and explained a lot of my queries. Maria in Worthing storage is very kind and helpful, she showed me around my unit thoroughly. I am more than satisfied with my experience.

Remus-Valentin

03 Dec 2021

Self Storage customer review

Good stuff.